Scott Turner Schofield
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Peyton Thomas | Narrator: Scott Turner Schofield
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Nationa...