Kamali Minter
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Regine Galanti, PhD | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: December 14, 2021
Is anxiety disrupting your life? With proven CBT-based skills and mindfulness techniques, this book can be your guide out of the spiraling stress of anxiety and get you back on track to living a happy and healthy life.Getting good grades, keeping up ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593556542
Unabridged Download
Author: Jessica Lewis | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future.Katrell can talk to the dead. And&n...