Kamali Minter
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
North Wind Acres #6 Cover
Author: Shaquilla Blake | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Set in Detroit, Michigan, the sixth book in the American Horse Tale series follows the story of a young girl who has to learn to juggle her social life and horse-riding ambitions with her responsibilities as a working student.Even though sh...
North Wind Acres #6 Cover
Author: Regine Galanti, PhD | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: December 14, 2021
Is anxiety disrupting your life? With proven CBT-based skills and mindfulness techniques, this book can be your guide out of the spiraling stress of anxiety and get you back on track to living a happy and healthy life.Getting good grades, keeping up ...
Author: Jessica Lewis | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future.Katrell can talk to the dead. And&n...