Tashi Thomas

Tashi Thomas is an actress who has appeared on stage and in film, as well as performed in virtual theater productions and in audiobooks. She has an MFA in Acting from the University of Virginia.

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes the second book in the hilarious and action-packed series about a world of bizarre creatures, wacky gadgets, and four kid interns at the most interesting place on Earth: Area 51!After savin...
$18
ISBN: 9780593610534
Unabridged Download
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. "The perfect witchy read" —BuzzFeedMagically brilliant, academically per...
Author: Sylvia Walker | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A joyful exploration of friendship, generosity, and confidence that comes from within.A fresh take on celebrating the beauty of natural textured hair, HAIR TO SHARE tackles the difficulty of childhood medical hair loss and the impact empathy and gene...
Author: Heather Avis | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: August 09, 2022
A joyful rhyming book that encourages children to not only value all people but to also make room for their differences in order to make a better, brighter, and more beautiful world, from the New York Times bestselling author of Different—A Gre...
Author: Christopher Edge | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Five kids. One ultimate escape room. Can they solve it--or will they die trying? From the award-winning author of The Many World of Albie Bright comes a brand-new adventure that will having you racing to finish. When Ami Oswald arrives at The Es...
Author: Kristina Forest | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A fresh love story about the will they, won't they—and why can't they—of first love. While on a school trip to the Poconos Mountains (in the middle of a storm) high school seniors, Zyla Matthews and Kai Johnson, run away togethe...
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: March 15, 2022
"An exciting series opener."—Kirkus From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes a new hilarious, action-packed series about a world of bizarre creatures, wacky gadgets, and four kid interns at the most interesting place on...
Author: Nana Ekua Brew-Hammond | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 15, 2022
Discover a world of creativity and tradition in this fascinating picture book that explores the history and cultural significance of the color blue. From a critically acclaimed author and an award-winning illustrator comes a wonderful audiobook ...
Author: Rachel Ignotofsky | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From the creator of the New York Times bestseller Women in Science, comes a new nonfiction picture book series ready to grow young scientists by nurturing their curiosity about the natural world--starting with what's inside a flower.Budding backyard ...
Author: Megan Maynor | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Alice thinks it's her lucky day when she wins a wagon full of lollipops, but sharing them with her classmates is more complicated than it seems. Can she find a fair way to divvy up the sweets?When Alice wins an enormous basket of lollipops in the raf...
Author: Jessica P. Pryde | Narrator: Jessica P. Pryde, Angel Pean, Tashi Thomas, Gina Daniels, Julienne Irons and André Santana
Release Date: February 01, 2022
An incisive, intersectional essay anthology that celebrates and examines romance and romantic media through the lens of Black readers, writers, and cultural commentators, edited by Book Riot columnist and librarian Jessica Pryde.   Romantic love...
Author: Daphne Palasi Andreades | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: January 04, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS’ CHOICE • A “boisterous and infectious debut novel” (The Guardian) about a group of friends and their immigrant families from Queens, New York—a tenderly observed, fiercely poetic love letter to a m...