Alexa Magro

Alexa Magro was born and raised in Houston, Texas, and grew up working professionally in musical theater both in Texas and around the country. She has performed in film and television, including roles in Evil and The Bracelet of Bordeaux, and she is also an accomplished voiceover actress.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Lisa McMann | Narrator: Alexa Magro
Release Date: October 12, 2021
The New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.Clarice is a young ship mouse grieving the loss of her mother when a mutiny forces her onto a small, leak...