Michelle H. Lee

Michelle H. Lee is a voiceover artist with years of experience in the field. Her voice has been featured in numerous audiobooks, and her many roles in anime include Origami Tobiichi from Date A Live, Sumire Hara from Assassination Classroom, Kurona Yasuhisa from Tokyo Ghoul, and Junko Hokaze from A Certain Scientific Railgun.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Michelle H. Lee
Release Date: January 25, 2022
June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace―a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.To enter the p...