Julienne Irons
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Julienne Irons
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A hilarious and moving account of the trailblazing women of stand-up comedy who broke down walls so they could stand before the mic—perfect for fans of The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel and HacksToday, women are ascendant in stand-up comedy, even preem...
Author: Jennifer Sabin | Narrator: Jennifer Sabin and Julienne Irons
Release Date: February 15, 2022
"Its power to spark important conversations should not be underestimated." —Booklist  "A powerful series that fills in the cracks and illuminates the shadows of the past." —Sherri L. Smith, award-winning author of Flygirl  "[Jen...
$15
ISBN: 9780593504154
Unabridged Download
Author: Jessica P. Pryde | Narrator: Jessica P. Pryde, Angel Pean, Tashi Thomas, Gina Daniels, Julienne Irons and André Santana
Release Date: February 01, 2022
An incisive, intersectional essay anthology that celebrates and examines romance and romantic media through the lens of Black readers, writers, and cultural commentators, edited by Book Riot columnist and librarian Jessica Pryde.   Romantic love...