Shahjehan Khan
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon | Narrator: Shahjehan Khan
Release Date: February 08, 2022
“Pitch-perfect. One of the most endearing teen voices I’ve ever encountered.” —Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom...