Annette Amelia Oliveira
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Cleyvis Natera | Narrator: Alma Cuervo, Imani Russell and Annette Amelia Oliveira
Release Date: May 24, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS’ CHOICE • An exhilarating debut novel following members of a Dominican family in New York City who take radically different paths when faced with encroaching gentrification “Strikes all the right notes—ca...
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Annette Amelia Oliveira
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Smash the stories behind famous moments in history and expose the hidden truth. Perfect for fans of I Survived and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.In 1620, the Pilgrims landed at Plymouth Rock and made friends with Wampanoag peopl...