Arischa Conner

Arischa Conner is an actress best known for her recurring role in Hulu's Dopesick. Among her other credits are roles in such television shows as Swagger and The Last Days of Ptolemy Grey. Before her break into TV and film, Arischa flourished on the theater stage, where her riveting performance of eight different characters in the documentary theater piece, Misery is Optional, earned her a Broadway World Regional nomination for Best Actress and a spot in one of the nation's leading performing arts festivals, The Spoleto Festival USA.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Patchwork Cover
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Dion Graham, Sunil Malhotra, Catherine Ho, Arischa Conner, Philip Hernandez and Finlay Stevenson
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From a Newbery Medal-winning author comes a deeply moving ode to the complexity and uniqueness of every child.In profound, uplifting verse, beloved author Matt de la Peña explores the endless possibilities each child contains: A young dan...
$5
ISBN: 9780593631515
Unabridged Download
Patchwork Cover
Author: Anna Crowley Redding | Narrator: Arischa Conner
Release Date: August 16, 2022
An inspiring audiobook biography based on the life of Kate Moore, a twelve-year-old lighthouse keeper in the 19th century who saved the lives of twenty-three sailors.With an evocative text, travel back to the stormy, rocky shores of 19th century Conn...
Author: Lakita Wilson | Narrator: Arischa Conner
Release Date: July 12, 2022
A humorous, heartfelt, and fashion-filled contemporary novel about Macy Weaver, a young girl struggling with how to be her true self and make a best friend. Perfect for fans of From the Desk of Zoe Washington and Stand Up, Yumi Chung.Eleven-year-old ...