Sara Matsui-Colby
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Zoe Tokushige | Narrator: Sara Matsui-Colby
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A hilarious story of new-school hijinks, filled with friendship, family, and plenty of pranks--perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Meet Airi Sano. After spending her entire childhood moving from one military base to another, she...