Kristen Sieh
Kristen Sieh

KRISTEN SIEH is a stage, television, and voice-over performer. She was a member of the original cast of the Tony® Award-winning Broadway musical The Band’s Visit, and a founding member of the Brooklyn-based theater company The TEAM, writing and performing half a dozen new plays in the U.S. and abroad. Her TV credits include recurring roles on House of CardsOrange is the New Black, and Boardwalk Empire.

17 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780593147085
Author: Caroline Zancan | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 14, 2020
An exhilarating novel about a group of students who take revenge on a wunderkind professor after she destroys one of their own-- a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to love.It doesn't take long for the students on Fieldin...
cover_9780593147085
cover_9780593147665
Author: Tanen Jones | Narrator: Kristen Sieh, Karissa Vacker and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
When a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. “Smart, sinister, and u...
cover_9780593147665
Author: Deb Caletti | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Printz Award Honoree and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti debuts in middle grade with a tongue-in-cheek hero's journey set in a town full of magic, mayhem, lighthouses... and evil.The story takes place in a world much like ours, but at the sa...
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Sullivan Jones
Release Date: December 03, 2019
One of Buzzfeed's 16 Romantic Books To Read This FallOne of Popsugar's Best Books for Winter"Definitely a must-read!”—La La Anthony, New York Times bestselling authorMaxwell Lewis has to make the play of his life in order to breach the wo...
Author: Sarah Elaine Smith | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 30, 2019
One of Los Angeles Times "Most Anticipated Books of the Summer"A SKIMM READS PICKA BELLETRIST BOOK CLUB PICK"This novel reads like a miracle." --NPRConsumed by the longing for a different life, a teenager flees her family and carefully slips into ano...
Author: CJ Hauser | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 16, 2019
*BONUS: Includes the viral essay sensation "The Crane Wife"*"An innovative work of climate fiction, a nuanced and empathic family story, and, for my money, the summer's best novel thus far."--NPR.org"The most oddly enticing novel you will read this y...
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Various and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: February 26, 2019
“Tightly paced and skillfully plotted, The Lost Night is a remarkable debut.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive What really happened the night Edie died? Years late...
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: February 05, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  If you think you know the truth behind Eleven’s mother, prepare to have your mind turned Upside Down in the first official Stranger Things novel—“the prequel story that fans have been...
Author: Hank Green | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Hank Green
Release Date: September 25, 2018
THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn his much-anticipated debut novel, Hank Green--cocreator of Crash Course, Vlogbrothers, and SciShow--spins a sweeping, cinematic tale about a young woman who becomes an overnight celebrity before realizing sh...
Author: Adrienne Kress | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: April 24, 2018
More mystery, more bravery, more danger, and one amazingly reckless rescue await in the second book in the Explorers series! The perfect read for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The Mysterious Benedict Society!Reader! Your attention is ...
Author: Courtney Maum | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: May 30, 2017
“[A] warm-hearted tale of a woman reconfiguring her priorities.”—O, The Oprah Magazine  NPR, "Best Books of 2017" Belletrist's Book Pick for June New York Times Book Review, Editors' ChoiceGlamour, "The 6 Juiciest Summer R...
Author: Adrienne Kress | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: April 25, 2017
Featuring a mysterious society, a secretive past, and a pig in a teeny hat, The Explorers: The Door in the Alley is the first book in a new series for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The Mysterious Benedict Society. Knock once if you ca...