Kristen Sieh
Kristen Sieh

KRISTEN SIEH is a stage, television, and voice-over performer. She was a member of the original cast of the Tony® Award-winning Broadway musical The Band’s Visit, and a founding member of the Brooklyn-based theater company The TEAM, writing and performing half a dozen new plays in the U.S. and abroad. Her TV credits include recurring roles on House of CardsOrange is the New Black, and Boardwalk Empire.

49 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Wifey Cover
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: September 14, 2021
With more than four million copies sold, Wifey is Judy Blume's hilarious, moving tale of a woman who trades in her conventional wifely duties for her wildest fantasies—and learns a lot about life along the way.Sandy Pressman is a nice suburban ...
Wifey Cover
Author: Amanda Aksel | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 03, 2021
If you had one day to rewrite the rules you live by, would you? Delia Reese takes the financial world by storm in this breakout novel that's 13 Going on 30 meets She’s the Man. Just once, Delia Reese wants to be the one calling the shots—...
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole, Kristen Sieh and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: July 27, 2021
"An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn!" —Tiffany D. Jackson NYT Bestselling Author of White Smoke and Grown  From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish ...
Author: Meg Tilly | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: July 27, 2021
“You'll stay up long past your bedtime to finish this fast-paced thrill ride where a couple runs up against the dark side of human nature and an enemy who will stop at nothing to get what he wants.”—#1 New York Times bests...
Author: Alix Ohlin | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Kristen Sieh, Brittany Pressley and Eileen Stevens
Release Date: July 27, 2021
An Esquire Best Book of Summer • A collection of glittering, surprising, darkly funny stories of people testing the boundaries of their lives—from the award-winning author of Dual Citizens, who is "spoken of in the same re...
Author: Kara Thomas | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: June 29, 2021
"A bold and expertly plotted page-turner." --Courtney Summers, New York Times bestselling author of SadieFrom the author of The Cheerleaders, comes a thriller about best friends on a weekend getaway that goes horribly, dangerously wrong. THREE BEST F...
Author: Clare Sestanovich | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: June 29, 2021
“A debut story collection of the rarest kind ... you wish that every single entry could be an entire novel." —Entertainment WeeklyFresh, intimate stories of women’s lives from an extraordinary new literary voice, laying bare th...
Author: Emma Brodie | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A Bustle Must-Read Book • A transporting love story of music, stardom, heartbreak, and a gifted young singer-songwriter who must find her own voice—“pure sun-soaked summer fun” (Kate Quinn, bestselling author of The Alice Netwo...
Author: Kristen Arnett | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: June 01, 2021
“A gripping read…Unabashedly queer, probing and unafraid…Exceedingly engaging.” –USA Today “Sublimely weird, fluently paced, brazenly funny and gayer still, and it richly deserves to find readers.” &ndash...
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Aimee Bender’s stunning debut collection, The Girl in the Flammable Skirt, proved her to be one of the freshest voices in American fiction. Now, in her first novel, she builds on that early promise.Mona Gray was ten when her father contracted a...
Author: Donna Freitas | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A deeply moving novel about a woman who thought she never wanted to be a mother—and the many ways that life can surprise us“An ode to possibility.” — The Washington PostRose Napolitano is fighting with her husband, Luke, about...
Author: Libby Hubscher | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Josephine Huang
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Marin Cole has never: Seen the ocean Climbed a mountain Taken a risk on love ....But if her sister's plan works, she just might do all three. Ever since her journalist mother died on assignment, Marin has played it safe, refusing to set foot outsid...