Dan Bittner
Dan Bittner

Dan Bittner is an actor and voice artist. He has appeared in The Wolf of Wall Street and Adventureland. His audiobook narration credits include the Relic Master series by Catherine Fisher and Stolen by Melissa de la Cruz.

18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780593167687
Author: Kristin Miller | Narrator: Robert Fass, Dan Bittner, Caitlin Davies and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A pregnant young woman becomes obsessed with the disappearance of her lover’s wife, only to discover that she may be headed for the same fate, in this novel from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Miller When secretary Colleen Roper beco...
cover_9780593167687
From Diane Rehm, renowned radio host--one of the most trusted voices in the nation--and best-selling author: a book of candor and compassion, addressing the urgent, hotly contested cause of the Right-to-Die movement, of which she is one of our most i...
Author: Colleen Oakley | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Acclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart-wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her, in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by the heart...
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Dan Bittner and Vikas Adam
Release Date: October 08, 2019
"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth. Klawde is not your basic cat. He...
Author: Morgan Parker | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Michael Crouch, Dan Bittner, Jorjeana Marie, Morgan Parker, Bailey Carr and Tim Andrés Pabon
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Unconventional--yet effective--parenting strategies, carefully curated by the creator of the popular podcast The Longest Shortest TimeSome of the best parenting advice that Hillary Frank ever received did not come from parenting experts, but fro...
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...
From the acclaimed PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize-winning author of A Naked Singularity, a shockingly hilarious novel that tackles, with equal aplomb, both America’s most popular sport and its criminal justice system From Paterson, New Jersey...
A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s and Walk Two Moons.   11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets...
Author: Michael Johnston and Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Dan Bittner
Release Date: November 18, 2014
Who is Eliza Wesson? Months after Nat and Wes said good-bye on the shores of the Blue, Nat is learning how to control and use her new power. She and her drakon are the last of their kind—and she’s risked her life for their reunion. When s...
cover_9781101601761
Author: Michael Johnston and Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Dan Bittner
Release Date: September 17, 2013
From New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston comes this remarkable first book in a spellbinding new series about the dawn of a new kind of magic.Welcome to New Vegas, a city once covered in bling, now blanketed in ic...
cover_9781101601761