Dan Bittner
Dan Bittner

Dan Bittner is an actor and voice artist. He has appeared in The Wolf of Wall Street and Adventureland. His audiobook narration credits include the Relic Master series by Catherine Fisher and Stolen by Melissa de la Cruz.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Ellen Hopkins | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 06, 2020
#1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins's poignant middle grade novel in verse about coming to terms with indelible truths of family and belonging.For the most part, Hannah's life is just how she wants it. She has two supportive parents, s...
Author: Thomas Levenson | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: August 18, 2020
The sweeping story of how the greatest minds of the Scientific Revolution applied their new ideas to people, money, and markets—and along the way, invented modern finance. LONGLISTED FOR THE FINANCIAL TIMES AND MCKINSEY BUSINESS BOOK OF THE YEA...
Author: Matt Forbeck | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Learn the tragic origins of the wicked Arch-Illager in this official Minecraft novel, a prequel to Minecraft Dungeons! Brave heroes have banded together to take a perilous journey through the war-torn Overworld to defeat the Arch-Illager and his form...
Author: Kristin Miller | Narrator: Robert Fass, Dan Bittner, Caitlin Davies and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A pregnant young woman becomes obsessed with the disappearance of her lover’s wife, only to discover that she may be headed for the same fate, in this novel from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Miller When secretary Colleen Roper beco...
From Diane Rehm, renowned radio host--one of the most trusted voices in the nation--and best-selling author: a book of candor and compassion, addressing the urgent, hotly contested cause of the Right-to-Die movement, of which she is one of our most i...
Author: Colleen Oakley | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Acclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart-wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her, in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by the heart...
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Dan Bittner and Vikas Adam
Release Date: October 08, 2019
"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth. Klawde is not your basic cat. He...
Author: Morgan Parker | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Michael Crouch, Dan Bittner, Jorjeana Marie, Morgan Parker, Bailey Carr and Tim Andrés Pabon
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Unconventional--yet effective--parenting strategies, carefully curated by the creator of the popular podcast The Longest Shortest TimeSome of the best parenting advice that Hillary Frank ever received did not come from parenting experts, but fro...
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...
From the acclaimed PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize-winning author of A Naked Singularity, a shockingly hilarious novel that tackles, with equal aplomb, both America’s most popular sport and its criminal justice system From Paterson, New Jersey...