Dan Bittner
Dan Bittner

Dan Bittner is an actor and voice artist. He has appeared in The Wolf of Wall Street and Adventureland. His audiobook narration credits include the Relic Master series by Catherine Fisher and Stolen by Melissa de la Cruz.

12 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593169872
From Diane Rehm, renowned radio host--one of the most trusted voices in the nation--and best-selling author: a book of candor and compassion, addressing the urgent, hotly contested cause of the Right-to-Die movement, of which she is one of our most i...
cover_9780593169872
Author: Colleen Oakley | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Acclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart-wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her, in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by the heart...
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Dan Bittner and Vikas Adam
Release Date: October 08, 2019
"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth. Klawde is not your basic cat. He...
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Author: Michael Johnston and Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Dan Bittner
Release Date: November 18, 2014
Who is Eliza Wesson? Months after Nat and Wes said good-bye on the shores of the Blue, Nat is learning how to control and use her new power. She and her drakon are the last of their kind—and she’s risked her life for their reunion. When s...
cover_9781101601761
Author: Michael Johnston and Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Dan Bittner
Release Date: September 17, 2013
From New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston comes this remarkable first book in a spellbinding new series about the dawn of a new kind of magic.Welcome to New Vegas, a city once covered in bling, now blanketed in ic...
cover_9781101601761
cover_9781101465707
Author: Catherine Fisher | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: August 09, 2011
The fourth installment in the Relic Master quartet!Galen and Raffi's quest has brought them to the Pits of Maar. There, below the surface of the world, in the deepest darkness, a most evil thing is waiting for them to come.
cover_9781101465707
cover_9781101465691
Author: Catherine Fisher | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: July 12, 2011
The third installment in the Relic Master quartet!The coronet, a potent ancient relic, might be the only way to defeat the power that is destroying Anara. But it has been lost for centuries, and only legend tells of its whereabouts. Will Galen and Ra...
cover_9781101465691
cover_9781101465684
Author: Catherine Fisher | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: June 14, 2011
Even though Tasceron and its Emperor have fallen, there is a rumor that the heiress to the throne still lives. If so, her life is in grave danger, especially from the Watch. Galen and Raffi must race to find and protect her.
cover_9781101465684
cover_9781101465677
Author: Catherine Fisher | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Dan Bittner
Release Date: May 17, 2011
Welcome to Anara, a world mysteriously crumbling to devastation, where nothing is what it seems: Ancient relics emit technologically advanced powers, members of the old Order are hunted by the governing Watch yet revered by the people, and the great ...
cover_9781101465677
cover_9781101484647
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: April 05, 2011
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Eve...
cover_9781101484647
cover_9781101461785
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: November 02, 2010
From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Million-Dollar Throw.Zach Harriman knew that his dad was something of a hero, a man trusted by the president to solve international crises at a moment's notice. Suddenly...
cover_9781101461785