Lexy Fridell

Lexy Fridell is an actress from Los Angeles, California. She has appeared onstage in the smash hit Avenue Q and on film in The Pee-Wee Herman Show on Broadway. Books she has narrated include The Second Spy, Spellbound, Still Life, and The Strangers.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Still Life Cover
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: June 17, 2014
The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, p...
$20
ISBN: 9780698154841
Unabridged Download
Still Life Cover
The Second Spy Cover
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 16, 2013
In Olive's third adventure, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what's hidden inside . . . Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but none as scary as starting junior high. Or so she thinks. When she plu...
The Second Spy Cover
The Strangers Cover
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 16, 2013
Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will s...
The Strangers Cover
Spellbound Cover
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 12, 2011
The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series—perfect for fans of Small Spaces, Coraline, and James Howe's Bunnicula classics. With no way into the McMarti...
Spellbound Cover
Vol. 1 the Shadows Cover
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: June 15, 2010
For fans of Small Spaces, Coraline, A Series of Unfortunate Events, and James Howe's Bunnicula classics comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. This house is keeping secrets . . . When ele...
Vol. 1 the Shadows Cover