Lexy Fridell

Lexy Fridell is an actress from Los Angeles, California. She has appeared onstage in the smash hit Avenue Q and on film in The Pee-Wee Herman Show on Broadway. Books she has narrated include The Second Spy, Spellbound, Still Life, and The Strangers.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780698154841
Author: Poly Bernatene and Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: June 17, 2014
The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, p...
cover_9780698154841
cover_9781101616932
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 16, 2013
In Olive's third adventure, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what's hidden inside . . . Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but none as scary as starting junior high. Or so she thinks. When she plu...
cover_9781101616932
cover_9781101616949
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 16, 2013
Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will s...
cover_9781101616949
cover_9781101526354
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 12, 2011
The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Mo...
cover_9781101526354
cover_9781101223130
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: June 15, 2010
For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.This house is keeping secrets . . .When eleven-year-old Olive and her parents move into the cr...
cover_9781101223130