Cynthia Farrell
6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Phil Klay | Narrator: Henry Leyva, MacLeod Andrews, Cynthia Farrell and Anthony Rey Perez
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The debut novel from the National Book Award-winning author of Redeployment"[This] compact epic of a novel contains perhaps Klay's finest writing yet . . . Using his formidable gifts for scene-setting, meaningful irony and deep human empathy, Klay we...
Author: Kate Manne | Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Release Date: August 11, 2020
An urgent exploration of men’s entitlement and how it serves to police and punish women, from the acclaimed author of Down Girl“Kate Manne is a thrilling and provocative feminist thinker. Her work is indispensable.”—Rebec...
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
A HELLO SUNSHINE x REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICKA thrilling tale of secretaries turned spies, of love and duty, and of sacrifice--inspired by the true story of the CIA plot to infiltrate the hearts and minds of Soviet Russia, not with propaganda, ...
Author: John Cullen and Juli Zeh | Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A prescient political and psychological thriller ripped from tomorrow's headlines, by one of Germany's most celebrated contemporary novelistsA few short years from now, the world is an even more uncertain place than it is today, and politics everywhe...
Rosarito Beach Cover
Author: M. A. Lawson | Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Release Date: December 31, 2013
The start of a big, commercial, crackling, suspense filled series featuring a sexy, tough-gal DEA agent, Kay Hamilton—perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, and Sara Paretsky.
Rosarito Beach Cover