Cynthia Farrell
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Lara Prescott | Narrator: Various, Cynthia Farrell, Mozhan Marn├▓ and Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A thrilling tale of secretaries turned spies, of love and duty, and of sacrifice--inspired by the true story of the CIA plot to infiltrate the hearts and minds of Soviet Russia, not with propaganda, but with the greatest love story of the twentieth c...
Author: John Cullen and Juli Zeh | Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A prescient political and psychological thriller ripped from tomorrow's headlines, by one of Germany's most celebrated contemporary novelistsA few short years from now, the world is an even more uncertain place than it is today, and politics everywhe...
cover_9780698135857
Author: M. A. Lawson | Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Release Date: December 31, 2013
The start of a big, commercial, crackling, suspense filled series featuring a sexy, tough-gal DEA agent, Kay Hamilton—perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, and Sara Paretsky.
cover_9780698135857