Nora Hunter
Nora Hunter

Nora Hunter is a graduate of the UCLA School of Theater, Film, and Television and has voiced several audiobooks. In addition to voice-over work, Nora is active in theater and television throughout Los Angeles, most recently performing with the Long Beach Shakespeare Company as Celia in As You Like It.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Bailey Carr
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.Morgan, an elite track athlete, is forced to transfer high schools...
Author: Rebecca Stead and Wendy Mass | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Rob Dircks
Release Date: May 01, 2018
New York Times bestselling authors Wendy Mass and Rebecca Stead, masterminds of classic middle-grade fiction, come together to craft a magical story about the enduring power of friendship.It's been five years since Livy and her family have visited Li...
For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary ...
Author: Sophia Rossi | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Anna Brisbin
Release Date: May 12, 2015
Best friends. BFFs. Soul twinsies. Whatever you want to call them, Harper and Lily were born to be besties. With high school just around the corner, casual-cool Cali girl Harper and awkward, always-costumed Lily make sure to text each other every day...
Author: Lynda Mullaly Hunt | Narrator: Nora Hunter
Release Date: May 05, 2015
A moving debut novel about a foster child learning to open her heart to a family's loveCarley uses humor and street smarts to keep her emotional walls high and thick. But the day she becomes a foster child, and moves in with the Murphys, she's blinds...
Unfriended Cover
Author: Rachel Vail | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Ramón de Ocampo, Corey Allen and Nora Hunter
Release Date: September 25, 2014
In middle school, nothing is more important than friendship.   When Truly is invited to sit at the Popular Table with the group she has dreamed of joining, she can hardly believe her luck. Everyone seems so nice, so kind to one another. But all ...
Unfriended Cover