Assaf Cohen
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525589792
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini!"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner Scot...
cover_9780525589792
cover_9780698154834
Author: Atia Abawi | Narrator: Ariana Delawari and Assaf Cohen
Release Date: September 02, 2014
An eye-opening, heart-rending tale of love, honor and betrayal from NBC foreign news correspodent Atia AbawiFatima is a Hazara girl, raised to be obedient and dutiful. Samiullah is a Pashtun boy raised to defend the traditions of his tribe. They...
cover_9780698154834