Assaf Cohen
6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Omer Friedlander | Narrator: Assaf Cohen and Gilli Messer
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A brilliant young author’s stunning fiction debut: gorgeously immersive and imaginative stories that transcend borders as they render the intimate lives of people striving for connection WINNER OF THE AJL JEWISH FICTION AWARD • “A be...
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in...
Author: Elie Wiesel | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Here are magnificent insights into the lives of biblical prophets and kings, talmudic sages, and Hasidic rabbis from the internationally acclaimed writer, Nobel laureate, and one of the world’s most honored and beloved teachers.“This post...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
"John Green fans will appreciate this tale." —USA Today"[A] humorous, deeply human coming-of-age story." —The Washington Post Scott Ferdowsi has a track record of quitting. His best friends know exactly what they want to do...
The Secret Sky Cover
Author: Atia Abawi | Narrator: Ariana Delawari and Assaf Cohen
Release Date: September 02, 2014
An eye-opening, heart-rending tale of love, honor and betrayal from NBC foreign news correspodent Atia AbawiFatima is a Hazara girl, raised to be obedient and dutiful. Samiullah is a Pashtun boy raised to defend the traditions of his tribe. They...
The Secret Sky Cover