Jon Lindstrom
Jon Lindstrom

Jon Lindstrom is an award-winning, Emmy-nominated actor, director, and screenwriter, well known for his work on ABC’s General Hospital and HBO's True Detective. He's been honored with numerous acting accolades, including the Emmy nomination for Outstanding Lead Actor in A Drama Series.

20 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
In this dark and gritty collection—featuring short stories from Jim Butcher, Seanan McGuire, Kevin J. Anderson, and Rob Thurman—nothing is as simple as black and white, light and dark, good and evil..Unfortunately, that’s exactly wh...
Author: Colin Dickey | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: October 04, 2016
New York Times Bestseller • One of NPR’s Great Reads of 2016“A lively assemblage and smart analysis of dozens of haunting stories…absorbing…[and] intellectually intriguing.” —The New York Time...
Author: Richard Beard | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: September 13, 2016
A wildly inventive, darkly suspenseful novel that pits Christ’s “Passion as police procedural” (The Guardian).Set in a hazy Middle East that seems at once ancient and modern, The Apostle Killer features Gallio, an aging, h...
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy.“Are you happy with your life?”  Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. ...
Author: Andrew Grant | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: December 29, 2015
For fans of Craig Johnson and James Lee Burke—False Positive follows up the powerful punch of Andrew Grant’s novel RUN with a staggering second dose of thrills and suspense that is just as smart, atmospheric, and soul-searing.  Alaba...
Author: Curt Gentry and Francis Gary Powers | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: September 15, 2015
U-2 pilot Francis Gary Powers is a central character in the movie “Bridge of Spies” starring Tom Hanks.  In his classic 1970 memoir, Powers reveals the full story behind what happened in the most sensational espionage case in Cold Wa...
Author: Don Winslow | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Jack Wade, a claims adjuster for California Fire and Life Mutual Insurance Company, is one of the best arson investigators around. He's a man who knows fire, who can read the traces it leaves behind like a roadmap. When he's called in to examine an u...
Author: Andrew Grant | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: October 07, 2014
For fans of Harlan Coben’s Tell No One and Joseph Finder’s Paranoia—a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups—and finds that his highly demanding job h...