Donnabella Mortel
Donnabella Mortel

Donnabella Mortel is a Filipino American actress, producer, former NBA cheerleader, and a co-founder of The Creation Station Studios. She has been cast in various hit shows like How to Get Away with Murder, The Young and the Restless, and NCIS. She is also an avid audiobook narrator.

16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Sarah Echavarre Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel and Dane Anderson
Release Date: September 06, 2022
When a baker meets the bookshop owner of her dreams, and he turns into her nemesis, they’ll both have to read between the lines to avoid a career-ending recipe for disaster.Max Boyson looks good...from a distance. But up close and personal, the...
$20
ISBN: 9780593627211
Unabridged Download
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A woman bush pilot in Alaska finds love where she least expects it in this new novel from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop. Hailey Barosse always knew what her wealthy family expected of her: marry an affluent Georgia man, run a chari...
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Passion heats up in Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when ...
Author: Sarah Echavarre Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Nothing like a rocky start between enemy coworkers stuck together on location to prove that love isn't just a ploy for ratings—it's a force of nature.Alia Dunn has finally gotten her big break. After years of working her way up at TV's top outd...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The squad you love is out of time. Prepare for the thrilling finale in the epic, best-selling Aurora Cycle series about a band of unlikely heroes who just might be the galaxy's last hope for survival...
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: May 25, 2021
The first in an enchanting new contemporary romance series featuring rugged Alaskan pilots who are about to meet their match from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop. Supermodel Mia Westberg has found herself under the scrutiny...
Author: Sarah Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: October 13, 2020
A PopSugar Must-Read for October!In this finger-licking good rom-com, two is the perfect number of cooks in the kitchen. Nikki DiMarco knew life wouldn’t be all sunshine and coconuts when she quit her dream job to help her mom serve up mouthwat...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who j...
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel and Cassie Simone
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.Rowena feels like her family...
Author: Sarah Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes fight to hammer out their differences and build a love that will last....Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker. She has to be to survive as one of the few ...
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA anthology from thirteen of the most recognizable, diverse authors writing today including Nicola Yoon, Jason Reynolds, Melissa de la Cruz, and many more, and published in p...