Donnabella Mortel
7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524780814
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...
cover_9781524780814
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel and Cassie Simone
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.Rowena feels like her family...
Author: Sarah Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes fight to hammer out their differences and build a love that will last....Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker. She has to be to survive as one of the few ...
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
Author: Elaine Castillo | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Named one of the best books of 2018 by NPR, Real Simple, Lit Hub, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The New York Post, Kirkus Reviews, and The New York Public Library "A saga rich with origin myths, national and personal . . . Castillo ...
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe, Callard Harris and Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: December 23, 2014
Jubilee Chase and Flynn Cormac should never have met.Lee is captain of the forces sent to Avon to crush the terraformed planet's rebellious colonists, but she has her own reasons for hating the insurgents. Rebellion is in Flynn's blood. His sist...