Taylor Meskimen
Taylor Meskimen

Taylor Meskimen has appeared onstage with the improv group The Really Spontaneous Theatre Company. She has credits in independent films, music videos, and audiobook recordings. A third generation actress, she is the daughter of actor/narrator Jim Meskimen, and the granddaughter of Golden Globe® and Emmy®-nominated actress Marion Ross.

9 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781984844859
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Taylor Meskimen, Vikas Adam and Nan McNamara
Release Date: February 18, 2020
The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter. At eight years old, Shulle has known only life in a small village with her lo...
cover_9781984844859
Author: Amy K. Green | Narrator: Alex McKenna and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
From debut author Amy K. Green comes a devastating tale of psychological suspense: a teen pageant queen is found murdered in a small New England town, and her sister's search for answers unearths more than she bargained for. Days after a young pagean...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film!Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 miles away at Harvard, which means they're officially ...
Author: Laura Tucker | Narrator: Allyson Ryan and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: June 04, 2019
"A dazzling debut novel about resilience, courage, home and family."--Rebecca Stead, Newbery Award-winning author of When You Reach MeSoHo, 1981. Twelve-year-old Olympia is an artist--and in her neighborhood, that's normal. Her dad and his business p...
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The critically acclaimed author of Felix Yz crafts a bold, heartfelt story about a trans girl solving a cyber mystery and coming into her own.Zenobia July is starting a new life. She used to live in Arizona with her father; now she's in Maine with he...
Author: Ann Dee Ellis | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: July 11, 2017
For fans of Ali Benjamin’s The Thing About Jellyfish and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw comes the humorous and heart aching story of one girl’s struggle to keep hope alive for her and her younger sister in Sunny Pines Trailer Park. ...
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: November 03, 2015
Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandoned by her family and separated from Bishop Lattimer, Ivy must find a way to survive on her own in a land filled with countless dangers, both human and natural. She has traded a more civilized ...
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: May 05, 2015
Peyton, Sydney's charismatic older brother, has always been the star of the family, receiving the lion's share of their parents' attention and—lately—concern. When Peyton's increasingly reckless behavior culminates in an accident, a drunk...
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: November 11, 2014
What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty ye...