Taylor Meskimen
Taylor Meskimen

Taylor Meskimen has appeared onstage with the improv group The Really Spontaneous Theatre Company. She has credits in independent films, music videos, and audiobook recordings. A third generation actress, she is the daughter of actor/narrator Jim Meskimen, and the granddaughter of Golden Globe® and Emmy®-nominated actress Marion Ross.

22 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen and Mark Sanderlin
Release Date: August 09, 2022
Readers on the cusp of adolescence will find much to love in this middle grade novel from the author of the beloved MR. TERUPT series that follows three kids who come to realize that letting go of childhood means boldly taking risks to face the futur...
$15
ISBN: 9780593560143
Unabridged Download
Author: Austin Siegemund-Broka and Emily Wibberley | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 19, 2022
#Wibbroka is back with another swoony YA--this time tackling long-distance relationships, in a novel based on their own romantic history.If high school seniors Siena and Patrick were a superlative, they'd be Couple Most Likely to Marry. Three solid y...
The companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller and blockbuster hit, The Day the Crayons Quit!A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of 2015 A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015“Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” &...
Ring in Valentine's Day—and love—with the New York Times Best-Selling Crayons! This charming title featuring everyone's favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day—or any day of the year.Lo...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 17, 2021
The third book in The Kissing Booth series - soon to be a Netflix film this summer starring Joey King, Jacob  Elordi and Molly Ringwald!Elle is spending the summer before college at her family beach house with her boyfriend Noah and best fr...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never been on a date. Ne...
Author: Josh Malerman | Narrator: Ozzie Rodriguez and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 19, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box and Malorie comes a haunting tale of love and mystery, as the date of a lifetime becomes a maddening exploration of the depths of the heart.“Malerman expertly ...
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Winner of the Edgar Award for Young Adult Fiction!The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night. ...
In this debut middle-grade girl-power friendship story, perfect for fans of Moxie, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion. Molly Frost is FED UP... Because Olivi...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Michael Crouch and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop. Jubilee has it all together. She's an elite cellist, and when she's not working in her stepmom's indie c...
Author: Sarah Hogle | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 07, 2020
When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated in this wickedly funny, lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy debut.Naomi Westfield has the perfect fiancé: Nicholas Rose holds do...