Taylor Meskimen
Taylor Meskimen

Taylor Meskimen has appeared onstage with the improv group The Really Spontaneous Theatre Company. She has credits in independent films, music videos, and audiobook recordings. A third generation actress, she is the daughter of actor/narrator Jim Meskimen, and the granddaughter of Golden Globe® and Emmy®-nominated actress Marion Ross.

18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
The Kissing Booth #3: One Last Time Cover
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 17, 2021
The third book in The Kissing Booth series - soon to be a Netflix film this summer starring Joey King, Jacob  Elordi and Molly Ringwald!Elle is spending the summer before college at her family beach house with her boyfriend Noah and best fr...
The Kissing Booth #3: One Last Time Cover
Road Trip! Cover
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
Road Trip! Cover
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
Author: Josh Malerman | Narrator: Ozzie Rodriguez and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 19, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box and Malorie comes a haunting tale of love and mystery, as the date of a lifetime becomes a maddening exploration of the depths of the heart.“Malerman expertly ...
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Winner of the Edgar Award for Young Adult Fiction!The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night. ...
In this debut middle-grade girl-power friendship story, perfect for fans of Moxie, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion. Molly Frost is FED UP... Because Olivi...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Michael Crouch and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop. Jubilee has it all together. She's an elite cellist, and when she's not working in her stepmom's indie c...
Author: Sarah Hogle | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 07, 2020
When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated in this wickedly funny, lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy debut.Naomi Westfield has the perfect fiancé: Nicholas Rose holds do...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Taylor Meskimen, Vikas Adam and Nan McNamara
Release Date: February 18, 2020
The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter. At eight years old, Shulle has known only life in a small village with her lo...
Author: Amy K. Green | Narrator: Alex McKenna and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
From debut author Amy K. Green comes a devastating tale of psychological suspense: A teen pageant queen is found murdered in a small New England town and her sister's search for answers unearths more than she bargained for. Days after a young pageant...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
THE SIZZLING SEQUEL TO THE KISSING BOOTH THAT INSPIRED THE NETFLIX MOVIE STARRING JOEY KING AND JACOB ELORDI! Read the rest of the Kissing Booth series for more fun, fresh romance from Beth Reekles. Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotte...
Author: Laura Tucker | Narrator: Allyson Ryan and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: June 04, 2019
"A dazzling debut novel about resilience, courage, home and family."--Rebecca Stead, Newbery Award-winning author of When You Reach MeSoHo, 1981. Twelve-year-old Olympia is an artist--and in her neighborhood, that's normal. Her dad and his business p...