Taylor Meskimen
Taylor Meskimen

Taylor Meskimen has appeared onstage with the improv group The Really Spontaneous Theatre Company. She has credits in independent films, music videos, and audiobook recordings. A third generation actress, she is the daughter of actor/narrator Jim Meskimen, and the granddaughter of Golden Globe® and Emmy®-nominated actress Marion Ross.

14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night.   And finally, lucky to be chosen by a prestigio...
In this debut middle-grade girl-power friendship story, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion.Molly Frost is FED UP... Because Olivia was yelled at fo...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Michael Crouch and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop. Jubilee has it all together. She's an elite cellist, and when she's not working in her stepmom's indie c...
Author: Sarah Hogle | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 07, 2020
When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated in this wickedly funny, lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy debut.Naomi Westfield has the perfect fiancé: Nicholas Rose holds do...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Taylor Meskimen, Vikas Adam and Nan McNamara
Release Date: February 18, 2020
The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter. At eight years old, Shulle has known only life in a small village with her lo...
Author: Amy K. Green | Narrator: Alex McKenna and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
From debut author Amy K. Green comes a devastating tale of psychological suspense: a teen pageant queen is found murdered in a small New England town, and her sister's search for answers unearths more than she bargained for. Days after a young pagean...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film starring Joey King, Jacob Elordi and Molly Ringwald!Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 mi...
Author: Laura Tucker | Narrator: Allyson Ryan and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: June 04, 2019
"A dazzling debut novel about resilience, courage, home and family."--Rebecca Stead, Newbery Award-winning author of When You Reach MeSoHo, 1981. Twelve-year-old Olympia is an artist--and in her neighborhood, that's normal. Her dad and his business p...
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The critically acclaimed author of Felix Yz crafts a bold, heartfelt story about a trans girl solving a cyber mystery and coming into her own.Zenobia July is starting a new life. She used to live in Arizona with her father; now she's in Maine with he...
Author: Edith Pattou | Narrator: Robertson Dean, Kimberly Farr, Kirby Heyborne, Renée Raudman, Taylor Meskimen and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: October 23, 2018
In the sequel to the beloved high fantasy East, Rose sets off on a perilous journey to find her true love when he goes missing in a thrilling tale of danger, magic, adventure, and revenge.When Rose first met Charles, he was trapped in the form o...
Author: Ann Dee Ellis | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: July 11, 2017
For fans of Ali Benjamin’s The Thing About Jellyfish and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw comes the humorous and heart aching story of one girl’s struggle to keep hope alive for her and her younger sister in Sunny Pines Trailer Park. ...
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: November 03, 2015
Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandoned by her family and separated from Bishop Lattimer, Ivy must find a way to survive on her own in a land filled with countless dangers, both human and natural. She has traded a more civilized ...