P.J. Ochlan
P.J. Ochlan

P.J. OCHLAN is a multiple award-winning audiobook narrator. His long acting career has included performances on Broadway and in the NY Shakespeare Festival, as well as credits in critically acclaimed feature films and television series.

18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Jeffrey Wasserstrom | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: February 11, 2020
What can the massive protests that have roiled Hong Kong and the harsh repressive moves made against activists tell us about where this special metropolis is heading? And about how a resurgent China under strongman rule is challenging and reshaping t...
The official report from the House Intelligence Committee on Donald Trump’s secret pressure campaign against Ukraine, featuring an exclusive introduction by Pulitzer Prize–winning author and biographer Jon Meacham   For only the four...
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands o...
Author: David S. Reynolds | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: May 14, 2019
Few historical figures are as intriguing as John Brown, the controversial Abolitionist who used terrorist tactics against slavery and single-handedly changed the course of American history. This brilliant biography of Brown (1800—1859) by the p...
National Book Award finalistKirkus Prize finalistAspen Literary Prize longlistA Best Book of 2019: NPR, Time, Variety, Bookpage, NYPLA Washington Post notable bookA Los Angeles Times bestsellerFrom the Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of The M...
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Author: Shoukei Matsumoto | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: December 24, 2018
Little known fact: Buddhist Monks are amazing at cleaning and tidying. In this one-of-a-kind guide to cleaning your home, Buddhist monk Shoukei Matsumoto reveals how to make your home as spotless as it is tranquil and peaceful. For Buddhist monks cle...
Author: Alanna Mitchell | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
The mystery of Earth's invisible, life-supporting powerAlanna Mitchell's globe-trotting history of the science of electromagnetism and the Earth's magnetic field--right up to the latest indications that the North and South Poles may soon reverse, wit...
Author: Alan Jacobs | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: October 17, 2017
"Absolutely splendid . . . essential for understanding why there is so much bad thinking in political life right now." —David Brooks, New York TimesHow to Think is a contrarian treatise on why we’re not as good at thinking as we assu...
Author: Meg Belviso and Pam Pollack | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
Read the story of the Founding Father who inspired the smash Broadway musical.Born in the British West Indies and orphaned as a child, Alexander Hamilton made his way to the American Colonies and studied to become a lawyer. He joined a local militia ...
Author: Morten Stroksnes | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A salty story of friendship, adventure, and the explosive life that teems beneath the ocean   The Lofoten archipelago, just North of the Arctic Circle, is a place of unsurpassed beauty—the skyline spikes with dramatic peaks; the radiant gr...
Author: Roland Merullo | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: April 11, 2017
What happens when the Pope and the Dalai Lama decide they need a secret vacation?   Roland Merullo’s playful, eloquent, and life-affirming novel finds the world’s two holiest men teaming up for an unsanctioned road trip through the I...