Malcolm Campbell
Malcolm Campbell

Malcolm Campbell appeared in the Independent Shakespeare Company’s productions of The Winter’s Tale and Macbeth. Malcolm has also done voice-over work for DreamWorks TV, including two seasons of Grandma's Cats, voicing the character of Lucas.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Candace Fleming | Narrator: Malcolm Campbell
Release Date: September 25, 2018
In this hilarious follow-up to BEN FRANKLIN'S IN MY BATHROOM!, history and hijinks collide once more when Eleanor Roosevelt accidentally time travels to a ten-year-old's home in 21st-century America!When Eleanor Roosevelt time travels to Nolan and Ol...
Author: Candace Fleming | Narrator: Malcolm Campbell
Release Date: September 26, 2017
History meets hijinks in this first title in a hilarious new middle grade series for fans of Timmy Failure and The Terrible Two, when Ben Franklin accidentally time travels to a 10-year-old's home in 21st century America!   Nolan is a typical ki...
Author: Janice Clark | Narrator: Malcolm Campbell, Gabrielle De Cuir, Cassandra Campbell and Erin Spencer
Release Date: August 06, 2013
A gothic, literary adventure set in New England, Janice Clark's haunting debut chronicles one hundred years of a once prosperous and now crumbling whaling family, told by its last surviving member.Mercy Rathbone, fifteen years old, is the diminutive ...