Kathleen McInerney
Kathleen McInerney

Kathleen McInerney is a classically trained actress and award-winning audio book narrator (Earphone, Audie, and ALSC Notable Children’s Recording, among others) who has recorded numerous titles by bestselling authors. She has performed in New York City and in regional theaters across the country. Her credits also include television commercials, daytime drama, radio plays, and a broad range of animation voice-overs.

44 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780593155554
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
cover_9780593155554
Author: Alex Dahl | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Critically acclaimed author Alex Dahl explores how love can turn darkly sinister when a desperate mother looks to reconnect with her lost daughter in this riveting Norwegian set psychological suspense novel.Two mothers. Two daughters. One heart. When...
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Unlikely alliances are forged and trust is shattered in the stunning conclusion to Erin Beaty's The Traitor's Trilogy--The Traitor's Kingdom.A new queen under threat. An ambassador with a desperate scheme. Two kingdoms with everything to lose.Once a ...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Full Cast and Alex McKenna
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice.For as long as A can remember, life has meant waking up in a different person'...
Author: Jane Nelsen, Ed.D., Joy Marchese and Kristina Bill | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: September 11, 2018
Jane Nelsen, coauthor of the popular Positive Discipline series, along with Positive Discipline Educators Joy Marchese and Kristina Bill, put forth a new volume for parents looking to make their overburdened lives a little easier.With the increasing ...
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the sequel to Traitor's Kiss, a war breaks out between nations. Sage Fowler must escape from enemy territory to reconnect with her first love, Captain Alex Quinn.A captain with a secret.A spy with a mission.A kingdom on the verge of ruin.After pro...
Author: Patricia Brennan Demuth and Who HQ | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: June 19, 2018
We the people at Who HQ bring readers the full story--arguments and all--of how the US Constitution came into being. Signed on September 17, 1787--four years after the American War for Independence--the Constitution laid out the supreme law of the Un...
Author: Stephanie Tromly | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: April 24, 2018
Happily Ever After gets a serious makeover in this swoony, non-stop, thrill-ride of a conclusion to the Trouble Is a Friend of Mine trilogyDigby and Zoe have been skirting around each other for so long that you might think they'd lose their magic if ...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like H...
Author: April Stevens | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm's The Fourteenth Goldfish and Holly Goldberg Sloan's Counting by 7s, and called "nothing short of magical" by The New York Times, this heartfelt, deeply moving middle-grade debut features an offbeat girl who learn...
Author: Roseanne Montillo | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The inspiring and irresistible true story of the women who broke barriers and finish-line ribbons in pursuit of Olympic GoldWhen Betty Robinson assumed the starting position at the 1928 Olympic Games in Amsterdam, she was participating in what was on...