Kathleen McInerney
Kathleen McInerney

Kathleen McInerney is a classically trained actress and award-winning audio book narrator (Earphone, Audie, and ALSC Notable Children’s Recording, among others) who has recorded numerous titles by bestselling authors. She has performed in New York City and in regional theaters across the country. Her credits also include television commercials, daytime drama, radio plays, and a broad range of animation voice-overs.

56 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Judy Blume's quintessential tale of sibling rivalry is as funny as everWhen an eight-year-old girl and her six-year-old brother take turns describing each other, it's no surprise that "The Pain" and "The Great One" are the nicknames that emerge. As t...
Author: Danielle Dick, Ph.D. | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: September 14, 2021
A provocative, science-based approach to parenting centered on a child’s unique genetic “code,” from an award-winning developmental psychology professor and researcher.With few exceptions, parenting books, websites, and podcasts emp...
Star Wars: Tempest Runner (The High Republic) Cover
In this Star Wars audio original, delve into the cutthroat world of one of the High Republic’s greatest foes, the merciless Lourna Dee.   The Nihil storm has raged through the galaxy, leaving chaos and grief in its wake. Few of its raiders...
Star Wars: Tempest Runner (The High Republic) Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Rob Shapiro and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Melissa Albert meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, so did my mother. Now, I've come to Bitter Rock ...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Author: Alexandra Monir | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: December 29, 2020
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES!   DC Icons continues with the first-ever YA origin story of superhero Black Canary, from the internationally bestselling author Alexandra Monir. In this thrilling novel, Dinah Lance's voice is her...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
Author: Alex Dahl | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Critically acclaimed author Alex Dahl explores how love can turn darkly sinister when a desperate mother looks to reconnect with her lost daughter in this riveting Norwegian set psychological suspense novel.Two mothers. Two daughters. One heart. When...
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Unlikely alliances are forged and trust is shattered in the stunning conclusion to Erin Beaty's The Traitor's Trilogy--The Traitor's Kingdom.A new queen under threat. An ambassador with a desperate scheme. Two kingdoms with everything to lose.Once a ...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice.For as long as A can remember, life has meant waking up in a different person'...
Author: Jane Nelsen, Ed.D., Joy Marchese and Kristina Bill | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: September 11, 2018
Jane Nelsen, coauthor of the popular Positive Discipline series, along with Positive Discipline Educators Joy Marchese and Kristina Bill, put forth a new volume for parents looking to make their overburdened lives a little easier.With the increasing ...