Bronson Pinchot
Bronson Pinchot

Bronson Pinchot began talking at 9 months of age. Today, half a century later, he talks into a microphone in a soundproof booth for a living. In between, he attended Yale University as well as the acting programs at Shakespeare & Co. and Circle-in-the-Square, logged in well over 200 episodes of television, starred or costarred in a bouquet of films, plays, musicals, and Shakespeare on Broadway and in London, and developed a passion for Greek revival architecture.

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Liz Brown | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot and Liz Brown
Release Date: May 18, 2021
“In Twilight Man, Liz Brown uncovers a noir fairytale, a new glimpse into the opulent Gilded Age empire of the Clark family.” —Bill Dedman, co-author of The New York Times bestseller Empty Mansions: The...
Author: Charles Baxter | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: November 17, 2020
From the National Book Award finalist and “one of our most gifted writers” (Chicago Tribune)—a timely and unsettling novel about the people drawn to and unmoored by a local activist group more dangerous than it appears   Once a...
Author: Thomas Travisano | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: November 05, 2019
An illuminating new biography of one of the greatest American poets of the twentieth century, Elizabeth Bishop Elizabeth Bishop's friend James Merrill once observed that "Elizabeth had more talent for life—and for poetry—than anyone else ...
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Welcome back to Circus Mirandus . . . a place with magic so wondrous, you need to believe it to see it.Micah Tuttle--magician in training--lives and works at Circus Mirandus alongside his guardian, the ancient and powerful Lightbender. The circus is ...
Author: Charles C. Mann | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: January 23, 2018
From the best-selling, award-winning author of 1491 and 1493--an incisive portrait of the two little-known twentieth-century scientists, Norman Borlaug and William Vogt, whose diametrically opposed views shaped our ideas about the environment, laying...
Author: Tahereh Mafi | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: November 14, 2017
Embark on a wondrous journey through the land of Whichwood in this stunning companion to Tahereh Mafi’s acclaimed bestseller Furthermore.A Kirkus Best Book of the Year!★ "Deliciously descriptive prose. . . . Darkly fascinating." −Ki...
Author: Daniel Mendelsohn | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Named a Best Book of 2017 by NPR, Library Journal, The Christian Science Monitor, and NewsdayA Kirkus Best Memoir of 2017Shortlisted for the 2017 Baillie Gifford PrizeFrom award-winning memoirist and critic, and bestselling author of The Lo...
Author: Alex Gilvarry | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: August 22, 2017
“Absorbing...Eastman is a riveting...presence who demands to be loved and remembered.” —The Boston GlobeAn ambitious new novel set in the literary world of 1970s New York, following a washed-up writer in an errant quest to pick up t...
Author: Tahereh Mafi | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: August 30, 2016
This captivating and colorful adventure that reads like a modern day fairy tale, from the bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is the perfect gift!"Brimming with color and magic." —New York Times Book Review ★ New Yo...
A big-hearted, boundary-vaulting novel that heralds a remarkable new talent: set in 1970s New York, a story outsized in its generosity, warmth, and ambition, its deep feeling for its characters, its exuberant imagination.The individuals who live with...
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.Do you believe in magic?Micah Tuttle does.Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Mi...
Red, White, and Blood Cover
Author: Christopher Farnsworth | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: April 26, 2012
 The Presidential Campaign Trail, 2012: A political operative and a volunteer are brutally murdered while caught in a compromising position. Written in their blood on the wall of the crime scene: IT’S GOOD TO BE BACK.And with that, a ...
Red, White, and Blood Cover