Full Cast
29 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Marcy Dermansky | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A brilliantly funny novel of money, sex, race, and bad behavior in the post-Obama era, featuring a wealthy Connecticut divorcée, her college-age daughter, and the famous novelist who is seduced by them both.Rachel Klein never meant to kiss her...
Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Full Cast, Mira Jacob and Kivlighan de Montebello
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A bold, wry, and intimate graphic memoir about American identity, interracial families, and the realities that divide us, from the acclaimed author of The Sleepwalker’s Guide to Dancing.“By turns hilarious and heart-rending, it&rsquo...
Author: Sarah Scheerger | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: February 26, 2019
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives, Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sara...
Author: Sergio De La Pava | Narrator: Full Cast and Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: May 08, 2018
From the acclaimed PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize-winning author of A Naked Singularity, a shockingly hilarious novel that tackles, with equal aplomb, both America’s most popular sport and its criminal justice system From Paterson, New Jersey...
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Author: Bruce Coville | Narrator: Full Cast, Barbara Rosenblat and Kivlighan de Montebello
Release Date: September 19, 2017
If you liked the movies Elf and Shrek, you’ll love THE ENCHANTED FILES—a magical, hilarious comedy series about fantastical creatures in the modern world by the bestselling author of My Teacher Is an Alien: Bruce Coville!   Any troll...
Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu!   Moving to a space station at the edge of t...
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Author: Andy Mulligan | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: October 26, 2010
In an unnamed Third World country, in the not-so-distant future, three “dumpsite boys” make a living picking through the mountains of garbage on the outskirts of a large city.   One unlucky-lucky day, Raphael finds somethin...
Author: Edward Eager | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: May 13, 2008
Beloved by children (and the parents lucky enough to share it with them) since it was first published in 1954, Half Magic is the uproarious tale of four siblings who discover a charm that grants exactly half of whatever they wish for--with results th...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Philip Pullman and Full Cast
Release Date: April 08, 2008
Another mesmerizing episode from the universe of His Dark Materials set in the far frozen Arctic, including the very first meeting of those two legends and friends Lee Scoresby, the Texan balloonist, and Iorek Byrnison, the armored bear.