Full Cast
34 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Dan Chiasson | Narrator: Full Cast, Dan Chiasson and Sybil Johnson
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A father and husband's meditation on love, adolescence, and the mysterious mechanisms of poetic creation, from the acclaimed poet.The poet's art is revealed in stages in this "making-of" book, where we watch as poems take shape--first as dreams or me...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
The Eisner Award-winning Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea is now available on audio!Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do they love waffles, parties and adventures. Join ...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and ...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal's obsession with their new favorite food leads them into hijinks and hilari...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly . . . and Otty?! Exuberant Narwhal and skeptical Jelly test the w...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
Narwhal and Jelly spread some holiday cheer (and warm waffle pudding) in the festive fifth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, adapted for audio!Dive into three new stories about Narwhal's favorite time of the year! It's the festive season...
Author: Liza Wiemer | Narrator: Full Cast, Lincoln Hoppe, Julia Whelan, Andrew Eiden, Emily Lawrence and Liza Wiemer
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Inspired by a real-life incident, this riveting novel explores discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact.SENIOR YEAR. When an assignment given by a favorite teacher instructs a group of students to argue for the Final Solutio...
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Marcy Dermansky | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A brilliantly funny novel of money, sex, race, and bad behavior in the post-Obama era, featuring a wealthy Connecticut divorcée, her college-age daughter, and the famous novelist who is seduced by them both.Rachel Klein never meant to kiss her...
Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Full Cast, Mira Jacob and Kivlighan de Montebello
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A bold, wry, and intimate graphic memoir about American identity, interracial families, and the realities that divide us, from the acclaimed author of The Sleepwalker’s Guide to Dancing.“By turns hilarious and heart-rending, it&rsquo...
Author: Sarah Scheerger | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: February 26, 2019
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives, Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sara...
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...