Full Cast
34 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781984832771
Author: Sarah Scheerger | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: February 26, 2019
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act. 

Told in eight perspectives, Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sarah Weeks, and for anyone who wants to make a difference.
cover_9781984832771
cover_9781984838346
Author: Meg Wolitzer and Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Full Cast, Cassandra Morris and Imani Parks
Release Date: February 12, 2019
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters.

Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New York City.
cover_9781984838346
cover_9780525636021
Author: Lincoln Peirce | Narrator: Full Cast, Marc Thompson, Christopher Gebauer and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series.


"Max is epic fun." --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID series

Max wants to be a knight.
cover_9780525636021
cover_9780525639145
Author: Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrator: Full Cast, Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: December 04, 2018
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of television shows Black Mirror and Westworld, this compelling, mind-bending novel is a twisted look into the future, exploring the lengths we'll go to remake ourselves into the perfect human specimen and what it means to be human at all.
cover_9780525639145
cover_9780525634522
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Full Cast and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: November 13, 2018

THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.


When Theo's photography project is mysteriously vandalized at school there are five suspected students who all say "it wasn't me.
cover_9780525634522
cover_9781984887054
Author: Amy Klobuchar | Narrator: Full Cast and Amy Klobuchar
Release Date: October 30, 2018
A powerful collection of essays from actors, activists, athletes, politicians, musicians, writers, and teens, including Senator Amy Klobuchar, actress Alia Shawkat, actor Maulik Pancholy, poet Azure Antoinette, teen activist Gavin Grimm, and many, many more, each writing about a time in their youth when they were held back because of their race, gender, or sexual identity--but persisted.
cover_9781984887054
cover_9780525641865
Author: Edith Pattou | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne and Renée Raudman
Release Date: October 23, 2018
In the sequel to the beloved high fantasy East, Rose sets off on a perilous journey to find her true love when he goes missing in a thrilling tale of danger, magic, adventure, and revenge.

When Rose first met Charles, he was trapped in the form of a white bear.
cover_9780525641865
cover_9780525636588
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Full Cast and Alex McKenna
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.

Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice.

For as long as A can remember, life has meant waking up in a different person's body every day, forced to live as that person until the day ended.
cover_9780525636588
cover_9781984882318
Author: Rudyard Kipling | Narrator: Full Cast and Ralph Lister
Release Date: October 02, 2018
Rudyard Kipling’s best-loved book is now the basis for the Netflix film Mowgli. Legend of the Jungle starring Christian Bale, Cate Blanchett, Benedict Cumberbatch, Freida Pinto, and Rohan Chand

The story of Mowgli, the abandoned "man-cub" who is brought up by wolves in the jungles of Central India, is one of the greatest literary myths ever created.
cover_9781984882318
cover_9780525634003
Author: Tom Angleberger | Narrator: Full Cast and Sean Kenin
Release Date: May 25, 2018
When Chewbacca the Wookiee finds out that a job he thought was just ferrying tooka cats is actually much more, he's excited to have something to do. But when he, a young bounty hunter/librarian, and a droll cargo droid--who, unbeknownst to the others is rebel spy droid K-2SO--land in the middle of a blue forest that emits a fear-causing mist, Chewie realizes the job may be too dangerous for his liking.
cover_9780525634003
cover_9780525634430
Author: Sergio De La Pava | Narrator: Full Cast and Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: May 08, 2018
From the acclaimed PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize-winning author of A Naked Singularity, a shockingly hilarious novel that tackles, with equal aplomb, both America’s most popular sport and its criminal justice system
 
From Paterson, New Jersey, to Rikers Island to the streets of New York City, Sergio de la Pava’s Lost Empress introduces readers to a cast of characters unlike any other in modern fiction.
cover_9780525634430
cover_9781101916711
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Full Cast, Carla Corvo and Olivia Taylor Dudley
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."

Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives from the attacks on Heimdall station and now find themselves crammed with 2,000 refugees on the container ship, Mao.
cover_9781101916711