Full Cast
42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Author: Melissa Sweet and E. B. White | Narrator: Full Cast and Meryl Streep
Release Date: October 29, 2019
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Andy Weir | Narrator: Full Cast, Brittany Pressley, Sophie Amoss and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: July 09, 2019
#1 New York Times bestselling author Andy Weir and acclaimed illustrator Sarah Andersen tackle what transpires after "happily ever after." What happens to Alice when she comes back from Wonderland? Wendy from Neverland? Dorothy from Oz...
Author: Marcy Dermansky | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A brilliantly funny novel of money, sex, race, and bad behavior in the post-Obama era, featuring a wealthy Connecticut divorcée, her college-age daughter, and the famous novelist who is seduced by them both.Rachel Klein never meant to kiss her...
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Sean Kenin, Patricia Santomasso and Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: April 23, 2019
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Rebecca Lowman, Karissa Vacker and Adriana Colon
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...
Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Full Cast and Mira Jacob
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A bold, wry, and intimate graphic memoir about American identity, interracial families, and the realities that divide us, from the acclaimed author of The Sleepwalker’s Guide to Dancing.“By turns hilarious and heart-rending, it&rsquo...
Author: Laila Lalami | Narrator: Full Cast, Adenrele Ojo, Mozhan Marno and P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: March 26, 2019
National Book Award finalistKirkus Prize finalistAspen Literary Prize longlistA Best Book of 2019: NPR, Time, Variety, Bookpage, NYPLA Washington Post notable bookA Los Angeles Times bestsellerFrom the Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of The M...
Author: Sarah Scheerger | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: February 26, 2019
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives, Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sara...
Author: Meg Wolitzer and Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Full Cast, Cassandra Morris and Imani Parks
Release Date: February 12, 2019
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor...
Author: Lincoln Peirce | Narrator: Full Cast, Marc Thompson, Christopher Gebauer and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...
Author: Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrator: Full Cast, Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: December 04, 2018
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans...
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Full Cast and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: November 13, 2018
THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.When Theo's photography project is mysteriously van...