Full Cast
38 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780593106761
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Sean Kenin, Patricia Santomasso and Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: April 23, 2019
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
cover_9780593106761
cover_9780593150207
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Rebecca Lowman, Karissa Vacker and Adriana Colon
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...
cover_9780593150207
cover_9780593105511
Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Full Cast and Mira Jacob
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A bold, wry, and intimate graphic memoir about American identity, interracial families, and the realities that divide us, from the acclaimed author of The Sleepwalker’s Guide to Dancing.“By turns hilarious and heart-rending, it&rsquo...
cover_9780593105511
cover_9781984846532
Author: Laila Lalami | Narrator: Full Cast, Adenrele Ojo, Mozhan Marno and P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of The Moor’s Account, here is a timely and powerful novel about the suspicious death of a Moroccan immigrant—at once a family saga, a murder mystery, and a love story, informed by the treachero...
cover_9781984846532
cover_9781984832771
Author: Sarah Scheerger | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: February 26, 2019
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives, Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sara...
cover_9781984832771
cover_9781984838346
Author: Meg Wolitzer and Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Full Cast, Cassandra Morris and Imani Parks
Release Date: February 12, 2019
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor...
cover_9781984838346
cover_9780525636021
Author: Lincoln Peirce | Narrator: Full Cast, Marc Thompson, Christopher Gebauer and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...
cover_9780525636021
cover_9780525639145
Author: Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrator: Full Cast, Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: December 04, 2018
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans...
cover_9780525639145
cover_9780525634522
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Full Cast and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: November 13, 2018
THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.When Theo's photography project is mysteriously van...
cover_9780525634522
cover_9781984887054
Author: In This Together Media and Amy Klobuchar | Narrator: Full Cast and Amy Klobuchar
Release Date: October 30, 2018
A powerful collection of essays from actors, activists, athletes, politicians, musicians, writers, and teens, including Senator Amy Klobuchar, actress Alia Shawkat, actor Maulik Pancholy, poet Azure Antoinette, teen activist Gavin Grimm, and many, ma...
cover_9781984887054
cover_9780525641865
Author: Edith Pattou | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne and Renée Raudman
Release Date: October 23, 2018
In the sequel to the beloved high fantasy East, Rose sets off on a perilous journey to find her true love when he goes missing in a thrilling tale of danger, magic, adventure, and revenge.When Rose first met Charles, he was trapped in the form o...
cover_9780525641865
cover_9780525636588
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Full Cast and Alex McKenna
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice. For as long as A can remember, life has meant waking up in a different person...
cover_9780525636588