Kimberly Farr
Kimberly Farr

Kimberly Farr has appeared on Broadway, at the New York Shakespeare Festival, the Roundabout Theatre Company, Playwrights Horizons, and The American Place Theatre. She created the role of Eve in Arthur Miller's first and only musical, Up from Paradise, which was directed by the playwright. She appeared with Vanessa Redgrave in the Broadway production of The Lady from the Sea. She has also acted in regional theaters from Los Angeles to New Haven, Connecticut, including the original production of The 1940's Radio Hour at Washington, DC's Arena Stage.

114 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Diet for a Small Planet (Revised and Updated) Cover
Author: Frances Moore Lappé | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Discover a way of eating that revolutionized the meaning of our food choices and sold more than 3 million copies—now in a 50th-anniversary edition with a timely introduction plus new and updated plant-centered recipes   “Frances Moor...
$20
ISBN: 9780593607855
Unabridged Download
Diet for a Small Planet (Revised and Updated) Cover
Author: Chris Barton, Willie Nelson and Bobbie Nelson | Narrator: Kimberly Farr and Christopher Ryan Grant
Release Date: November 09, 2021
The first ever children's book by music legend Willie Nelson and his sister and bandmate Bobbie Nelson! "We had so little money, but so much love." He was a boy with a guitar. She was a girl with a piano. Raised by loving grandparents in Depression-e...
$5
ISBN: 9780593417119
Unabridged Download
Author: Elizabeth Strout | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout explores the mysteries of marriage and the secrets we keep, as a former couple reckons with where they’ve come from—and what they’ve left behind. “Elizabeth Strout is one of my very ...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Kirsten Potter, Mark Deakins and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 19, 2021
For the first time in one volume, a collection of Shirley Jackson’s scariest stories, with a foreword by PEN/Hemingway Award winner Ottessa Moshfegh  After the publication of her short story “The Lottery” in the New Yorker in 1...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593555101
Unabridged Download
Author: Dale Bredesen | Narrator: Kimberly Farr and Marc Cashman
Release Date: August 17, 2021
First person stories of patients who recovered from Alzheimer's Disease--and how they did it.It has been said that everyone knows a cancer survivor, but no one has met an Alzheimer's survivor – until now. In his first two books, Dr. Dale Bredes...
Author: Marcus Brotherton and Adam Makos | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Mike Chamberlain and Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From the bestselling author of A Higher Call and Spearhead comes an unflinching firsthand chronicle of the heroic US Marines who fought on Guadalcanal, Peleliu, Iwo Jima, and in other pivotal battles during the Pacific War, a classic book now ex...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593460917
Unabridged Download
Author: Joan Didion | Narrator: Hilton Als and Kimberly Farr
Release Date: January 26, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • From one of our most iconic and influential writers, the award-winning author of The Year of Magical Thinking: a timeless collection of mostly early pieces that reveal what would become Joan Didion's subjects, i...
Author: Caroline B. Cooney | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: September 08, 2020
Her life didn't turn out the way she expected―so she made herself a new oneWhen Clemmie goes next door to check on her difficult and unlikeable neighbor Dom, he isn't there. But something else is. Something stunning, beautiful and inexplicable....
Author: Alex Beam | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: March 17, 2020
The true story of the intimate relationship that gave birth to the Farnsworth House, a masterpiece of twentieth-century architecture—and disintegrated into a bitter feud over love, money, gender, and the very nature of art.“An intimate po...
Author: Michael Christie | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 25, 2020
A magnificent generational saga that charts a family’s rise and fall, its secrets and inherited crimes, from one of Canada’s most acclaimed novelistsLonglisted for the Scotiabank Giller Prize • “A rugged, riveting novel . ...
Author: Kerri Maher | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 25, 2020
“Perfect for fans of Grace Kelly, royal-watchers, and fans of biographical fiction alike."—PopSugar   A Library Reads Pick and Historical Novel Society Editor’s Choice!A life in snapshots… Grace knows what people see. S...
Author: Mary Beth Norton | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
From one of our most acclaimed and original colonial historians, a groundbreaking book tracing the critical "long year" of 1774 and the revolutionary change that took place from the Boston Tea Party and the First Continental Congress to the Battles o...