Kimberly Farr
Kimberly Farr

Kimberly Farr has appeared on Broadway, at the New York Shakespeare Festival, the Roundabout Theatre Company, Playwrights Horizons, and The American Place Theatre. She created the role of Eve in Arthur Miller's first and only musical, Up from Paradise, which was directed by the playwright. She appeared with Vanessa Redgrave in the Broadway production of The Lady from the Sea. She has also acted in regional theaters from Los Angeles to New Haven, Connecticut, including the original production of The 1940's Radio Hour at Washington, DC's Arena Stage.

111 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Oh William! Cover
Author: Elizabeth Strout | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout explores the mysteries of marriage and the secrets we keep, as a former couple reckons with where they’ve come from—and what they’ve left behind. “Elizabeth Strout is one of my very ...
Oh William! Cover
Author: Dale Bredesen | Narrator: Kimberly Farr and Marc Cashman
Release Date: August 17, 2021
First person stories of patients who recovered from Alzheimer's Disease--and how they did it.It has been said that everyone knows a cancer survivor, but no one has met an Alzheimer's survivor – until now. In his first two books, Dr. Dale Bredes...
Author: Marcus Brotherton and Adam Makos | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Mike Chamberlain and Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From the bestselling author of A Higher Call and Spearhead comes an unflinching firsthand chronicle of the heroic US Marines who fought on Guadalcanal, Peleliu, Iwo Jima, and in other pivotal battles during the Pacific War, a classic book now ex...
Author: Joan Didion | Narrator: Hilton Als and Kimberly Farr
Release Date: January 26, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • From one of our most iconic and influential writers: a timeless collection of mostly early pieces that reveal what would become Joan Didion's subjects, including the press, politics, California robber barons, wo...
Author: Caroline B. Cooney | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: September 08, 2020
Her life didn't turn out the way she expected―so she made herself a new oneWhen Clemmie goes next door to check on her difficult and unlikeable neighbor Dom, he isn't there. But something else is. Something stunning, beautiful and inexplicable....
Author: Alex Beam | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: March 17, 2020
The true story of the intimate relationship that gave birth to the Farnsworth House, a masterpiece of twentieth-century architecture—and disintegrated into a bitter feud over love, money, gender, and the very nature of art.“An amazing sto...
Author: Michael Christie | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 25, 2020
A magnificent generational saga that charts a family’s rise and fall, its secrets and inherited crimes, from one of Canada’s most acclaimed novelistsLonglisted for the Scotiabank Giller Prize • “A rugged, riveting novel . ...
Author: Kerri Maher | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 25, 2020
“Perfect for fans of Grace Kelly, royal-watchers, and fans of biographical fiction alike."—PopSugar   A Library Reads Pick and Historical Novel Society Editor’s Choice!A life in snapshots… Grace knows what people see. S...
Author: Mary Beth Norton | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
From one of our most acclaimed and original colonial historians, a groundbreaking book tracing the critical "long year" of 1774 and the revolutionary change that took place from the Boston Tea Party and the First Continental Congress to the Battles o...
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Elizabeth Strout | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: October 15, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout continues the life of her beloved Olive Kitteridge, a character who has captured the imaginations of millions.“Strout managed to make me...
Author: Kali Wallace | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Kyla Garcia and Vikas Adam
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller.They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom, a massive exploration vessel, had b...