Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

104 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
cover_9780593106952
Author: Bryn Greenwood | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne and Alex McKenna
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A provocative love story between a tough Kansas woman on a crooked path to redemption and the unlikeliest of champions, from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful ThingsZee is nobody's fairy tale princess....
cover_9780593106952
cover_9781984889683
Author: Alexi Zentner | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"One of the bravest, most bracing novels I've read in years." --Ben Fountain, author of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime WalkJessup's stepfather gave him almost everything good in his life--a sober mother, a sister, a sense of home, and the game of footbal...
cover_9781984889683
cover_9781984890665
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
cover_9781984890665
cover_9781984845597
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies."Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent KingMov...
cover_9781984845597
cover_9781984842589
Author: Ann Beattie | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2019 by Vulture, The Millions, The Observer, and O, The Oprah MagazineA razor-sharp, deeply felt new novel--the twenty-first book by Ann Beattie--about the complicated relationship between a charismatic teacher and hi...
cover_9781984842589
cover_9781984838162
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A surreal and searing dive into the tangled secrets of a wealthy white family in suburban Pennsylvania and the terrible cost the family's children pay to maintain the family name.★“A.S. King’s novels…are in another solar syst...
cover_9781984838162
cover_9780525499633
Author: Martin Hägglund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A profound, original, and accessible book that offers a new secular vision of how we can lead our lives. Ranging from fundamental existential questions to the most pressing social issues of our time, This Life shows why our commitment to freedom and ...
cover_9780525499633
cover_9781984838223
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
cover_9781984838223
cover_9781984829078
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 08, 2019
"When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own. Fresh off her best-selling breakout One of Us Is Lying . . . the author has returned with a juicy second novel. It's even better than what came before." --EWThe New York Times...
cover_9781984829078
cover_9781984837806
Author: Donald Ray Pollock | Narrator: Various, Kirby Heyborne, Mark Bramhall and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: November 20, 2018
In this unforgettable work of fiction, Donald Ray Pollock peers into the soul of a tough Midwestern American town to reveal the sad, stunted but resilient lives of its residents. Spanning a period from the mid-sixties to the late nineties, the li...
cover_9781984837806
cover_9780525641865
Author: Edith Pattou | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne and Renée Raudman
Release Date: October 23, 2018
In the sequel to the beloved high fantasy East, Rose sets off on a perilous journey to find her true love when he goes missing in a thrilling tale of danger, magic, adventure, and revenge.When Rose first met Charles, he was trapped in the form o...
cover_9780525641865
cover_9780525524991
Author: Haruki Murakami | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: October 09, 2018
The epic new novel from the internationally acclaimed and best-selling author of 1Q84 In Killing Commendatore, a thirty-something portrait painter in Tokyo is abandoned by his wife and finds himself holed up in the mountain home of a famous artist, T...
cover_9780525524991