Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

148 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 07, 2021
Narwhal and Jelly become the coolest teachers in the world wide waters in the hilarious sixth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, adapted for audio with a full cast and sound effects!Dive into four new stories about Narwhal and Jelly becom...
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Can playing dead bring you back to life? Maybe only on Dead Wednesday… On this day the worlds of a shy boy and a gone girl collide, and the connection they make will change them both forever. A brilliant new novel from the Newbery Medal winner...
Author: Hermione Hoby | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Named a Summer Must Read by Wall Street Journal, Town & Country, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly, Glamour, Esquire, Bustle, Town & Country, Refinery29, and more “[Hoby] might have just written the defining New Yor...
Author: Daniel Quinn | Narrator: Morgan Freeman and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 29, 2021
One of the most beloved and bestselling novels of spiritual adventure ever published, Ishmael has earned a passionate following. This special twenty-fifth anniversary edition features a new foreword and afterword by the author. “A thoughtf...
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Introducing DOG SQUAD, the crime-fighting, tail-wagging, hilarious new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and coauthor of Max Einstein!When trouble calls . . . it's DOG SQUAD to the rescue!Duk...
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • “Absolutely riveting historical fiction that reads like the most page-turning of thrillers.” —Lisa Scottoline, bestselling author of Eternal One of the Washington Post’s 20 Books to Read ...
Author: JoAnne Tompkins | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mark Deakins and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Named a top beach read of summer by Oprah Daily, Good Housekeeping, The Wall Street Journal, and more “Nail-biting wallop of a debut . . . a thoughtful, unexpectedly optimistic tale.” —The New York Times “If you enjoyed T...
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Alex McKenna and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 13, 2021
"A collection of wistful, witty stories." --Esquire "Hilarious, deep and a little bit dirty." --Harper's BazaarA grief-stricken librarian decides to have sex with every man who enters her library. A half-mad, unbearably beautiful heiress follows...
$15
ISBN: 9780593398562
Unabridged Download
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Alex McKenna and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Aimee Bender’s Willful Creatures conjures a fantastical world in which authentic love blooms. This is a place where a boy with keys for fingers is a hero, a woman’s children are potatoes, and a little boy with an iron for a head is born t...
$15
ISBN: 9780593398586
Unabridged Download
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 23, 2021
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.     The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. ...