Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

128 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Welcome! For the first time, you are invited INSIDE Mr. Lemoncello's one-of-a-kind Gameworks Factory in book five of the fun-filled, action-packed bestselling series from the much-loved coauthor of the I Funny and Max Einstein series!Now with a brand...
cover_9780593210673
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Jenna Lamia, Kirby Heyborne, Catherine Taber and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: August 11, 2020
The discovery of a girl abandoned by the side of the road threatens to unearth the long-buried secrets of a Texas town’s legendary cold case in this superb, atmospheric novel from the internationally bestselling author of Black-Eyed Susans.&ldq...
cover_9780593210673
Author: Callan Wink | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A boy coming of age in a part of the country that’s being left behind is at the heart of this dazzling novel—the first by an award-winning author of short stories that evoke the American West.“August reads like early Hemingway,...
Author: John Irving | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The New York Times bestselling saga of a most unusual family from the award-winning author of The World According to Garp.“The first of my father’s illusions was that bears could survive the life lived by human beings, and the second was ...
Author: Arianna Margulis | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Barbara Heller and Arianna Margulis
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The creator of the Instagram sensation But Like Maybe takes us on a journey through her worst dating mistakes--a hilarious, hopeful guide to what you need to get wrong in love before you get it right.Arianna Margulis's pen was set aflame when a boyfr...
Author: Jonas Karlsson | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 28, 2020
A real-life vanishing act leaves one man looking for his missing friend in this Kafkaesque new novel from the author of The Room and The Invoice.  NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2020 BY The New York Times &bu...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Do you trust me?”   An instant bestseller, A Map of Days launched readers into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.   Now, with enemi...
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Daniel Kraus | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: October 08, 2019
From the dark imagination of New York Times bestselling novelist Daniel Kraus - co-author with Guillermo del Toro of THE SHAPE OF WATER (which as a film won the Academy Award for Best Picture) - comes a Halloween crime story that's like not...
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
A new provocative love story from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful Things.   “The story of Zee and Gentry is the reason we read.” —Brunonia Barry   Their journey will brea...
Author: Alexi Zentner | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice"One of the bravest, most bracing novels I've read in years." --Ben Fountain, author of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime WalkJessup's stepfather gave him almost everything good in his life--a sober moth...