Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

141 results   page 1 of 12   >
view sort by
Isaiah's Daughter Cover
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
Isaiah's Daughter Cover
Hour of the Witch Cover
A Read It Forward Most Anticipated Book of 2021A young Puritan woman--faithful, resourceful, but afraid of the demons that dog her soul--plots her escape from a violent marriage in this riveting and propulsive novel of historical suspense from the #1...
Hour of the Witch Cover
The Girl in the Flammable Skirt Cover
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Alex McKenna and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 13, 2021
"A collection of wistful, witty stories." --Esquire "Hilarious, deep and a little bit dirty." --Harper's BazaarA grief-stricken librarian decides to have sex with every man who enters her library. A half-mad, unbearably beautiful heiress follows...
The Girl in the Flammable Skirt Cover
Willful Creatures Cover
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Alex McKenna and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Aimee Bender’s Willful Creatures conjures a fantastical world in which authentic love blooms. This is a place where a boy with keys for fingers is a hero, a woman’s children are potatoes, and a little boy with an iron for a head is born t...
Willful Creatures Cover
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 23, 2021
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.     The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. ...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: December 01, 2020
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." --James PattersonWhat if you could learn everything just by eating jellybeans?! Meet the Smartest Kid in the Universe and find out in this fun-packed new series from the ...
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Jason Culp and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: October 13, 2020
As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!   The abandoned cabin seemed like a good place to settle down . . . except for the dead man in the front yard. But Doby Kernohan a...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
The Eisner Award-winning Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea is now available on audio!Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do they love waffles, parties and adventures. Join ...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and ...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal's obsession with their new favorite food leads them into hijinks and hilari...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly . . . and Otty?! Exuberant Narwhal and skeptical Jelly test the w...
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Full Cast, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Socks Whitmore
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A New York Times Bestseller!Narwhal and Jelly spread some holiday cheer (and warm waffle pudding) in the festive fifth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, adapted for audio!Dive into three new stories about Narwhal's favorite tim...