Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

147 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Fans of Stargirl and Maniac Magee rejoice! Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli delivers a brilliant new novel about being bold, and taking charge of your life.Worm Tarnauer has spent most of eighth grade living down to his nickname. He prefers to be out ...
Author: Hermione Hoby | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Named a Summer Must Read by Wall Street Journal, Town & Country, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar, Esquire, Refinery29, and more “As she did in her radiant debut, Hoby once again turns her keen eye on a very specific type of New York City privi...
Author: Daniel Quinn | Narrator: Morgan Freeman and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 29, 2021
One of the most beloved and bestselling novels of spiritual adventure ever published, Ishmael has earned a passionate following. This special twenty-fifth anniversary edition features a new foreword and afterword by the author. “A thoughtf...
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Introducing DOG SQUAD, the crime-fighting, tail-wagging, hilarious new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and coauthor of Max Einstein!When trouble calls . . . it's DOG SQUAD to the rescue!Duk...
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • “Absolutely riveting historical fiction that reads like the most page-turning of thrillers.” —Lisa Scottoline, bestselling author of Eternal One of the Washington Post’s 20 Books to Read ...
Author: JoAnne Tompkins | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mark Deakins and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Named a top beach read of summer by Oprah Daily, Good Housekeeping, The Wall Street Journal and more “Nail-biting wallop of a debut ... a thoughtful, unexpectedly optimistic tale.” –The New York Times “If you enjoyed The...
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Alex McKenna and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 13, 2021
"A collection of wistful, witty stories." --Esquire "Hilarious, deep and a little bit dirty." --Harper's BazaarA grief-stricken librarian decides to have sex with every man who enters her library. A half-mad, unbearably beautiful heiress follows...
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Alex McKenna and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Aimee Bender’s Willful Creatures conjures a fantastical world in which authentic love blooms. This is a place where a boy with keys for fingers is a hero, a woman’s children are potatoes, and a little boy with an iron for a head is born t...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 23, 2021
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.     The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. ...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: December 01, 2020
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." --James PattersonWhat if you could learn everything just by eating jellybeans?! Meet the Smartest Kid in the Universe and find out in this fun-packed new series from the ...