Rosalyn Landor
Rosalyn Landor

Rosalyn Landor is an English-born television, theater, and multiple-award-winning audiobook narrator. Her television credits include Love in a Cold ClimateRumpole of the BaileySherlock Holmes, and Star Trek: The Next Generation. She has won numerous Audie awards and AudioFile magazine Earphones awards.

62 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9781524779924
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Various, Rosalyn Landor, Mandy Williams and Jean Gilpin
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years. ...
cover_9781524779924
cover_9780307934215
Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Sally Bedell Smith and Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 04, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown. Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to gi...
cover_9780307934215
cover_9781524756321
Author: Jane Corry | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: January 31, 2017
“[A] must-read thriller . . . My Husband’s Wife has an ending that will change the way you view marriage forever.” —Bustle “If you loved Gone Girl and The Talented Mr. Ripley, you’ll love My Husband&...
cover_9781524756321
cover_9781101891698
Author: Holly Grant | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: February 23, 2016
“WONDERFULLY WITTY.” —Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor with James Patterson of House of Robots and Treasure Hunters   Take one part Roald Dahl, a pi...
cover_9781101891698
cover_9781101891650
Author: Holly Grant | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 28, 2015
A creepy Victorian house, secretive aunties, and a great escape combine in this debut that is part Mysterious Benedict Society, part Roald Dahl, and all quirky, smart, hilarious storytelling. Join the League. . . .   Anastasia is a completely av...
cover_9781101891650
cover_9781101924532
Author: Merryn Williams | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: March 24, 2015
Victorian scandals don't come much more intimate and revealing than a wife seeking an annulment from her famous husband because their marriage has not been consummated. When Effie Ruskin sought escape from her desperately unhappy life with art critic...
cover_9781101924532
cover_9780307913739
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 16, 2013
From bestselling author Terry Brooks comes the final thrilling novel in the Dark Legacy of Shannara trilogy!  NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor centuries the Four Lands enjoyed freedom from its demon-haunted past, protected by magic-enhanced borders ...
cover_9780307913739
cover_9780804126946
Author: Henning Mankell and Laurie Thompson | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 09, 2013
From the internationally acclaimed author of the Kurt Wallander crime novels, a powerful stand-alone novel set in early-twentieth-century Sweden and Mozambique, whose vividly drawn female protagonist is awoken from her naïveté by her expo...
cover_9780804126946
cover_9780385361576
Author: Kit Grindstaff | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 09, 2013
Set in an imagined past, this dark fantasy-adventure is for fans of Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass. Features  Jemma, a fiery-headed heroine held captive in Agromond Castle, yet destined to save mist-shrouded Anglavia.Fiery-headed Jemma Agro...
cover_9780385361576
cover_9780307913692
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: March 12, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe adventure that started in Wards of Faerie takes a thrilling new turn, in the second novel of Terry Brooks’s brand-new trilogy—The Dark Legacy of Shannara!The quest for the long-lost Elfstones has drawn th...
cover_9780307913692
cover_9780307713698
Author: Maeve Binchy | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: February 12, 2013
Stoneybridge is a small town on the west coast of Ireland where all the families know one another. When Chicky Starr decides to take an old, decaying mansion set high on the cliffs overlooking the windswept Atlantic Ocean and turn it into a restful p...
cover_9780307713698
cover_9780307913654
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: August 21, 2012
Seven years after the conclusion of the High Druid of Shannara trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks at last revisits one of the most popular eras in the legendary epic fantasy series that has spellbound readers for more than three ...
cover_9780307913654