Rosalyn Landor
Rosalyn Landor

Rosalyn Landor is an English-born television, theater, and multiple-award-winning audiobook narrator. Her television credits include Love in a Cold ClimateRumpole of the BaileySherlock Holmes, and Star Trek: The Next Generation. She has won numerous Audie awards and AudioFile magazine Earphones awards.

62 results <   page 2 of 6   >
view sort by
Author: Julia Fox | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: January 31, 2012
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe history books have cast Katherine of Aragon, the first queen of King Henry VIII of England, as the ultimate symbol of the Betrayed Woman, cruelly tossed aside in favor of her husband’s seductive mistress, Anne Boley...
Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: January 10, 2012
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of The Crown, this magisterial biography of Queen Elizabeth II is a close-up view of the woman we’ve known only from a distance—and a captivating window into the last great monarchy.F...
Author: P. D. James | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: December 06, 2011
A rare meeting of literary genius: P. D. James, long among the most admired mystery writers of our time, draws the characters of Jane Austen’s beloved novel Pride and Prejudice into a tale of murder and emotional mayhem.   It is 1803, six ...
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: September 21, 2010
Sophie Kinsella has dazzled readers with her irresistible Shopaholic novels—sensational international bestsellers that have garnered millions of devoted fans and catapulted her into the first rank of contemporary storytellers. Now her beloved h...
Author: Gail Carson Levine | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: June 08, 2010
Gwendolyn Carlisle loves fairies, perhaps too much. On her birthday, she receives the precious “kiss” necklace, which has been passed down from mother to daughter ever since Peter Pan gave it to Wendy Darling. That night, Gwendolyn has he...
Author: Juliet Gael | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 27, 2010
In this astonishing novel, a brilliant mélange of fact and fiction, Juliet Gael skillfully and stylishly captures the passions, hopes, dreams, and sorrows of literature’s most famous sisters—and imagines how love dramatically and m...
Author: Miranda Carter | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: March 23, 2010
In the years before the First World War, the great European powers were ruled by three first cousins: King George V of Britain, Kaiser Wilhelm II of Germany and Tsar Nicholas II of Russia. Together, they presided over the last years of dynastic Europ...
Author: Henning Mankell | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: February 16, 2010
The acclaimed author of the Kurt Wallander mysteries, writing at the height of his powers, now gives us an electrifying stand-alone global thriller.January 2006. In the Swedish hamlet of Hesjövallen, nineteen people have been massacred. The only...
Author: A. S. Byatt | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: October 06, 2009
A spellbinding novel, at once sweeping and intimate, that spans the Victorian era through the World War I years, and centers around a famous children's book author and the passions, betrayals, and secrets that tear apart the people she loves.When Oli...
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 21, 2009
Lara Lington has always had an overactive imagination, but suddenly that imagination seems to be in overdrive. Normal professional twenty-something young women don’t get visited by ghosts. Or do they?When the spirit of Lara’s great-aunt S...
Author: Sarah Dunant | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 14, 2009
The year is 1570, and in the convent of Santa Caterina, in the Italian city of Ferrara, noblewomen find space to pursue their lives under God’s protection. But any community, however smoothly run, suffers tremors when it takes in someone by for...
Author: Gillian Gill | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: May 19, 2009
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIt was the most influential marriage of the nineteenth century–and one of history’ s most enduring love stories. Traditional biographies tell us that Queen Victoria inherited the throne as a naïve teenager, ...