Cassandra Morris
Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, has been nominated for an Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy on Late Show with David Letterman and HBO, and studies improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Roaring Mad Riley Cover
Author: Allison Szczexinski, M.Ed | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 10, 2022
Find out that there are lots of easy ways to stop being angry with a little help from some super friendly dinosaurs! Roaring Mad Riley is a story about anger management for kids that is both a story and activity audiobook, making it fun to learn how ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593557693
Unabridged Download
Roaring Mad Riley Cover
Author: Christina Dalcher | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 19, 2021
One of PureWow’s 9 Books We Can’t Wait to Read in October!A chilling look into an alternate near future where a woman and her daughter seek refuge in a women-only colony, only to find that the safe haven they were hoping for is the most d...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456989
Unabridged Download
A unique, inside look at American childhood through the conversations between Highlights magazine and its young readers and a call to grown-ups to make time to actively listen to the children in their lives.Every year, tens of thousands of children w...
$20
ISBN: 9780593553930
Unabridged Download
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the beloved author of the MR. TERUPT and PERFECT SCORE series comes this stand-alone middle-grade novel about a girl who is dealing with the tragic loss of her best friend, and the dog that helps her forge new friendships and find happiness once...
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Hillary Huber, Nicole Lewis and Renata Friedman
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Best Beach Reads by Bustle ∙ Country Living ∙ Cosmopolitan ∙ Augusta Chronicle ∙ E! Online ∙ PureWow ∙ SheReads ∙ and more!Breakups, like book clubs, come in many...
Author: Sarah Kapit | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and JD Jackson
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this perfectly pitched novel-in-letters, autistic eleven-year-old Vivy Cohen won't let anything stop her from playing baseball--not when she has a major-league star as her pen pal.Vivy Cohen is determined. She's had enough of playing catch in the ...
The first five books in this bestselling series are now available in a "fintastic" audiobook collection!The Narwhal and Jelly books are delightfully silly graphic novels full of heart, friendship and playful adventure. Adapted for audio with sound ef...
In this debut middle-grade girl-power friendship story, perfect for fans of Moxie, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion. Molly Frost is FED UP... Because Olivi...
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Surviving a few weeks at the world's most lethal boarding school was one thing. But now comes the real test: Can November Adley find her missing father before her enemies find her? Subterfuge is the name of the game in this thrilling sequel to Killin...
Author: Michael Poore | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Combine the thought-provoking time travel of When You Reach Me with the humorous storytelling of Lemony Snicket, and you get a wholly original journey through time, space, and the depths of the human heart.This is a story of things that are not possi...
Author: Sarah Jio | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Mark Deakins, Kim Bubbs and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: August 13, 2019
“Sarah Jio weaves past and present in this eminently readable novel about love, gratitude, and forgiveness. I tore through the pages!”—New York Times bestselling author Christina Baker KlineTwo women are connected across t...
Author: Lindsey Stoddard | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 14, 2019
Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, just right for fans of such books as The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree.For as long as Robinson Hart can remember, it's just been her and Grandpa...