Cassandra Morris
Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, has been nominated for an Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy on Late Show with David Letterman and HBO, and studies improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

33 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780593154175
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Surviving a few weeks at the world's most lethal boarding school was one thing. But now comes the real test: Can November Adley find her missing father before her enemies find her? Subterfuge is the name of the game in this thrilling sequel to Killin...
cover_9780593154175
Author: Michael Poore | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Combine the thought-provoking time travel of When You Reach Me with the humorous storytelling of Lemony Snicket, and you get a wholly original journey through time, space, and the depths of the human heart.This is a story of things that are not possi...
Author: Sarah Jio | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Mark Deakins, Kim Bubbs and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: August 13, 2019
“Sarah Jio weaves past and present in this eminently readable novel about love, gratitude, and forgiveness. I tore through the pages!”—New York Times bestselling author Christina Baker KlineTwo women are connected across t...
Author: Lindsey Stoddard | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 14, 2019
Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, just right for fans of such books as The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree.For as long as Robinson Hart can remember, it's just been her and Grandpa...
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch comes a thriller set at a secretive boarding school where students are trained to carry on family legacies that have built--and toppled--empires. Think Umbrella Academy with teenage...
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor...
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 29, 2019
The favorite mother-daughter fairy team is back! Glittery wings, magic codes and multiplying ice cream cones combine in these next adventures from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella.Ella Brook is used to being a fairy in waiting. It me...
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: October 02, 2018
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tell her that the day of reckoning has arrived and the...
"Imaginative, engaging, emotionally resonant...this novel is itself a receipe for contentment." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review Smart and inventive, an emotional page-turner that considers the elusive definition of happiness.  Pearl's job ...
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 23 and 24 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!Open Wide is a funny adventure that kids can really sink their teeth into! When Emma W.’s little brother Matthew overhears Katie talking about how aw...
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 25 and 26 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!In My Pops is Tops!, Katie is psyched for the Parent-Kid Olympics at her school. But it turns out that her parents will be out of town, and so Katie’s gra...