Cassandra Morris
Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, has been nominated for an Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy on Late Show with David Letterman and HBO, and studies improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

30 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780593151716
Author: Lindsey Stoddard | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 14, 2019
Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, just right for fans of such books as The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree.For as long as Robinson Hart can remember, it's just been her and Grandpa...
cover_9780593151716
cover_9781984829108
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch comes a thriller set at a secretive boarding school where students are trained to carry on family legacies that have built--and toppled--empires. Think Umbrella Academy with teenage...
cover_9781984829108
cover_9781984838346
Author: Meg Wolitzer and Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Full Cast, Cassandra Morris and Imani Parks
Release Date: February 12, 2019
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor...
cover_9781984838346
cover_9781984839183
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 29, 2019
The favorite mother-daughter fairy team is back! Glittery wings, magic codes and multiplying ice cream cones combine in these next adventures from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella.Ella Brook is used to being a fairy in waiting. It me...
cover_9781984839183
cover_9780525633907
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: October 02, 2018
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tell her that the day of reckoning has arrived and the...
cover_9780525633907
cover_9780525595236
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 23 and 24 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!Open Wide is a funny adventure that kids can really sink their teeth into! When Emma W.’s little brother Matthew overhears Katie talking about how aw...
cover_9780525595236
cover_9780525595250
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 25 and 26 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!In My Pops is Tops!, Katie is psyched for the Parent-Kid Olympics at her school. But it turns out that her parents will be out of town, and so Katie’s gra...
cover_9780525595250
cover_9780525595175
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 17 and 18 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!In Write On!, Katie can't wait for her favorite author, Nellie Farrow, to come visit her class and tell them all about her new book. But when Katie starts working on a co...
cover_9780525595175
cover_9780525595199
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 19 and 20 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!In Gotcha! Gotcha Back!, Katie and her friend George try to spice up the school day by playing a few practical jokes. Using a special kit full of whoopee cushio...
cover_9780525595199
cover_9780525595212
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 21 and 22 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!In I'm Game, when Katie's dad, a trivia buff, gets a chance to be a contestant on his favorite TV game show, she quizzes him to prepare him for every possible question. But th...
cover_9780525595212
cover_9780525594819
Author: Caralyn Buehner and Mark Buehner | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Papa Bear, Mama Bear, and Little Wee Bear go out for a morning walk, hoping by the time they get home their porridge will cool to the perfect temperature. But they don?t realize a jump-roping, curly-haired terror named Goldilocks is on the way. Thing...
cover_9780525594819
cover_9780525525646
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. and turns into a wild adventure.FLYNN: At first we ...
cover_9780525525646