Cassandra Morris
Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, has been nominated for an Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy on Late Show with David Letterman and HBO, and studies improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

43 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Seven Clues to Home Cover
Author: Nora Raleigh Baskin and Gae Polisner | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Mark Sanderlin
Release Date: February 22, 2022
An endearing story of love and grief as one girl follows the clues in a scavenger hunt left behind by her best friend, perfect for fans of Bridge to Terabithia and Nine, Ten.WHEN YOU'VE LOST WHAT MATTERS MOST,HOW DO YOU FIND YOUR WAY BACK HOME?Joy Fo...
Seven Clues to Home Cover
Author: Amber Smith | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Fans of Katherine Applegate, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Lynda Mullaly Hunt will love New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith’s heartwarming middle grade debut about family, friendship, and the magic connection between a girl and her dog.El...
Author: Christina Dalcher | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 19, 2021
One of PureWow’s 9 Books We Can’t Wait to Read in October!A chilling look into an alternate near future where a woman and her daughter seek refuge in a women-only colony, only to find that the safe haven they were hoping for is the most d...
A unique, inside look at American childhood through the conversations between Highlights magazine and its young readers and a call to grown-ups to make time to actively listen to the children in their lives.Every year, tens of thousands of children w...
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the beloved author of the MR. TERUPT and PERFECT SCORE series comes this stand-alone middle-grade novel about a girl who is dealing with the tragic loss of her best friend, and the dog that helps her forge new friendships and find happiness once...
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Hillary Huber, Nicole Lewis and Renata Friedman
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Best Beach Reads by Bustle ∙ Country Living ∙ Cosmopolitan ∙ Augusta Chronicle ∙ E! Online ∙ PureWow ∙ SheReads ∙ and more!Breakups, like book clubs, come in many...
Author: Sarah Kapit | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and JD Jackson
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this perfectly pitched novel-in-letters, autistic eleven-year-old Vivy Cohen won't let anything stop her from playing baseball--not when she has a major-league star as her pen pal.Vivy Cohen is determined. She's had enough of playing catch in the ...
The first five books in this bestselling series are now available in a "fintastic" audiobook collection!The Narwhal and Jelly books are delightfully silly graphic novels full of heart, friendship and playful adventure. Adapted for audio with sound ef...
In this debut middle-grade girl-power friendship story, perfect for fans of Moxie, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion. Molly Frost is FED UP... Because Olivi...
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Surviving a few weeks at the world's most lethal boarding school was one thing. But now comes the real test: Can November Adley find her missing father before her enemies find her? Subterfuge is the name of the game in this thrilling sequel to Killin...
Author: Michael Poore | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Combine the thought-provoking time travel of When You Reach Me with the humorous storytelling of Lemony Snicket, and you get a wholly original journey through time, space, and the depths of the human heart.This is a story of things that are not possi...
Author: Sarah Jio | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Mark Deakins, Kim Bubbs and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: August 13, 2019
“Sarah Jio weaves past and present in this eminently readable novel about love, gratitude, and forgiveness. I tore through the pages!”—New York Times bestselling author Christina Baker KlineTwo women are connected across t...