Lincoln Hoppe
Lincoln Hoppe

Lincoln Hoppe is an accomplished actor of stage and screen with numerous films, plays, television shows, and audiobooks to his credit. His film and TV credits include Stargate Origins, Scorpion, and Saints and Soldiers: Airborne Creed. He's voiced award-winning audiobooks, video games, and animated characters.

51 results <   page 2 of 5   >
view sort by
Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu!   Moving to a space station at the edge of t...
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters. Seventeen-year-old River does...
Author: Laura McNeal | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 26, 2016
From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last seen standing on the edge of the Coronado Bridge...
Author: Ashley Hope PĂ©rez | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe and Benita Robledo
Release Date: April 26, 2016
"This is East Texas, and there's lines. Lines you cross, lines you don't cross. That clear?" New London, Texas. 1937. Naomi Vargas and Wash Fuller know about the lines in East Texas as well as anyone. They know the signs that mark them. They kno...
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do w...
This audiobook collection includes:Three-Ring Rascals, Book 1: The Show Must Go On!When Sir Sidney, a kindly old circus owner, becomes too tired to travel with his show, he places a Help Wanted ad in the newspaper. Enter Barnabas Brambles: “I h...
Three-Ring Rascals, Book 3: The Circus Goes to SeaFor many years, Sir Sidney’s Circus has traveled by train. But one day a letter arrives from Miss Flora Endora Eliza LaBuena LaPasta inviting the circus to travel aboard the SS Spaghetti. Who ca...
Author: Henry Turner | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 07, 2015
“Ask the Dark will keep you up all night, and its flawed, real hero will haunt your day. I wish I’d written it.” —Michael Grant, New York Times bestselling author of Gone and BZRKBilly Zeets has a story to tell.About bein...
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe, Callard Harris and Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: December 23, 2014
Jubilee Chase and Flynn Cormac should never have met.Lee is captain of the forces sent to Avon to crush the terraformed planet's rebellious colonists, but she has her own reasons for hating the insurgents. Rebellion is in Flynn's blood. His sist...
Author: Frank Portman | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: December 09, 2014
From Frank Portman comes the long-awaited sequel to the beloved cult classic King Dork, of which John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars, said, “Basically, if you are a human being with even a vague grasp of the English language, King Dork...