Kate Reinders
Kate Reinders

Kate Reinders is a critically-acclaimed actress and singer. She has performed on Broadway in Wicked and Something Rotten, and on television in High School Musical: The Musical: The Series, Work It, and Sherri.  Kate grew up in Michigan and began recording audiobooks at age 13.

8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The fourth book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker from New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean.Grownups are always changing the rules! When grown-ups make money, it’s good. But when Iggy makes money, all of a sudden...
Author: Elly Swartz | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: February 15, 2022
When Autumn becomes the secret voice of the advice column in her middle school newspaper she is faced with a dilemma--can she give fair advice to everyone, including her friends, while keeping her identity a secret?Starting Middle School is rough for...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: May 04, 2021
The third book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker from New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean.From Iggy's point of view, his plan was genius, pure genius. From Iggy's point of view, he's saved (a) his candy, (b) his family, an...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Release Date: December 01, 2020
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've ...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The second book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker by New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows (Ivy + Bean).One thing led to another . . .Have you ever heard those words? Sometimes it means "Things got better." That's not what i...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: January 21, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker.Meet 9-year-old Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to 10...
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Author: Meg Cabot | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: August 15, 2006
Do you want to be popular?Everyone wants to be popular—or at least, Stephanie Landry does. Steph's been the least popular girl in her class since a certain cherry Super Big Gulp catastrophe five years earlier.Does being popular matter?It matter...