Mike Chamberlain
Mike Chamberlain

Mike Chamberlain is an actor and voiceover artist who has performed in numerous short and feature length films and on television and radio.

52 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9780593162538
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Arielle DeLisle
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The kids and teacher of Because of Mr. Terupt are back in this warm-hearted sequel filled with unique characters every reader can relate to. One teacher changed their lives. Now the class will need to change his. Mr. Terupt’s class is sp...
cover_9780593162538
cover_9780593162514
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Arielle DeLisle
Release Date: April 28, 2020
Seven students are about to have their lives changed by one amazing teacher in this school story sequel filled with unique characters every reader can relate to. It’s the start of a new year at Snow Hill School, and seven students find th...
cover_9780593162514
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: May 07, 2019
*LA Times Bestseller**An Amazon "Best History Books of 2019 So Far" Pick*"Fascinating, dishy, and glimmering with insight." --Cheryl Strayed"A fabulously fizzy account." --Vanity Fair"I want to live inside this book!" --Taylor Jenkins ReidThe definit...
Author: Brian Jay Jones | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The definitive, fascinating, all-reaching biography of Dr. Seuss. Dr. Seuss is a classic American icon. Whimsical and wonderful, his work has defined our childhoods and the childhoods of our own children. The silly, simple rhymes are a bottomless wel...
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A surreal and searing dive into the tangled secrets of a wealthy white family in suburban Pennsylvania and the terrible cost the family's children pay to maintain the family name.★“A.S. King’s novels…are in another solar syst...
Author: Roberta Edwards and Who HQ | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 19, 2018
In 1789, George Washington became the first president of the United States. He has been called the father of our country for leading America through its early years. Washington also served in two major wars during his lifetime: the French and Indian ...
Author: John Lewis Gaddis | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A master class in strategic thinking, distilled from the legendary program the author has co-taught at Yale for decadesFor almost two decades, Yale students have competed for admission each year to the "Studies in Grand Strategy" seminar taught by Jo...
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that’s equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.   Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your l...
Author: Finbarr O'Reilly and Thomas J. Brennan USMC (Ret.) | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and David H. Lawrence XVII
Release Date: August 22, 2017
"A majestic book." --Bessel van der Kolk, MD, author of The Body Keeps the ScoreA unique joint memoir by a U.S. Marine and a conflict photographer whose unlikely friendship helped both heal their war-wounded bodies and souls"The dueling-piano spirit ...
Author: Steven Sloman and Philip Fernbach | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 14, 2017
“The Knowledge Illusion is filled with insights on how we should deal with our individual ignorance and collective wisdom.” —Steven PinkerWe all think we know more than we actually do.  Humans have built hugely complex societi...
Author: Gary Taubes | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: December 27, 2016
From the best-selling author of Why We Get Fat, a groundbreaking, eye-opening exposé that makes the convincing case that sugar is the tobacco of the new millennium: backed by powerful lobbies, entrenched in our lives, and making us very sick. ...
cover_9781524722746
Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 25, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This instant classic explores how we can change our lives by changing our habits. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Wall Street Journal • Financial Times In The Power of Habit, award-winnin...
cover_9781524722746