Mike Chamberlain
Mike Chamberlain

Mike Chamberlain is an actor and voiceover artist who has performed in numerous short and feature length films and on television and radio.

50 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9781984840875
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: May 07, 2019
*LA Times Bestseller*"Fascinating, dishy, and glimmering with insight." --Cheryl Strayed"A fabulously fizzy account." --Vanity Fair"I want to live inside this book!" --Taylor Jenkins ReidThe definitive history of Hollywood's most iconic, storied, and...
cover_9781984840875
cover_9781984841988
Author: Brian Jay Jones | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The definitive, fascinating, all-reaching biography of Dr. Seuss. Dr. Seuss is a classic American icon. Whimsical and wonderful, his work has defined our childhoods and the childhoods of our own children. The silly, simple rhymes are a bottomless wel...
cover_9781984841988
cover_9781984838162
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A surreal and searing dive into the tangled secrets of a wealthy white family in suburban Pennsylvania and the terrible cost the family's children pay to maintain the family name.★“A.S. King’s novels…are in another solar syst...
cover_9781984838162
cover_9780525625933
Author: Roberta Edwards and Who HQ | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 19, 2018
In 1789, George Washington became the first president of the United States. He has been called the father of our country for leading America through its early years. Washington also served in two major wars during his lifetime: the French and Indian ...
cover_9780525625933
cover_9780525528555
Author: John Lewis Gaddis | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A master class in strategic thinking, distilled from the legendary program the author has co-taught at Yale for decadesFor almost two decades, Yale students have competed for admission each year to the "Studies in Grand Strategy" seminar taught by Jo...
cover_9780525528555
cover_9780525497073
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that’s equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.   Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your l...
cover_9780525497073
cover_9781524777647
Author: Finbarr O'Reilly and Thomas J. Brennan USMC (Ret.) | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and David H. Lawrence XVII
Release Date: August 22, 2017
"A majestic book." --Bessel van der Kolk, MD, author of The Body Keeps the ScoreA unique joint memoir by a U.S. Marine and a conflict photographer whose unlikely friendship helped both heal their war-wounded bodies and souls"The dueling-piano spirit ...
cover_9781524777647
cover_9781524752026
Author: Steven Sloman and Philip Fernbach | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 14, 2017
“The Knowledge Illusion is filled with insights on how we should deal with our individual ignorance and collective wisdom.” —Steven PinkerWe all think we know more than we actually do.  Humans have built hugely complex societi...
cover_9781524752026
cover_9781524709051
Author: Gary Taubes | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: December 27, 2016
From the best-selling author of Why We Get Fat, a groundbreaking, eye-opening exposé that makes the convincing case that sugar is the tobacco of the new millennium: backed by powerful lobbies, entrenched in our lives, and making us very sick. ...
cover_9781524709051
cover_9781524722746
Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 25, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This instant classic explores how we can change our lives by changing our habits. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Wall Street Journal • Financial Times In The Power of Habit, award-winnin...
cover_9781524722746
cover_9780735289079
Author: Wayne Gretzky | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 18, 2016
“The Great One” weaves memories of his legendary career with an inside look at the sport of professional hockey, and the heroes and stories that inspired him. From minor-hockey phenomenon to Hall of Fame sensation, Wayne Gretzky rewrote t...
cover_9780735289079
cover_9780147522658
Author: Alexandra Oliva | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Nicol Zanzarella
Release Date: July 12, 2016
Survival is the name of the game as the line blurs between reality TV and reality itself in Alexandra Oliva’s fast-paced novel of suspense.She wanted an adventure. She never imagined it would go this far. It begins with a reality TV show. ...
cover_9780147522658