Kirsten Potter
Kirsten Potter

Kirsten Potter has performed at theaters across the country, including the Geffen Playhouse, Mark Taper Forum, Laguna Playhouse, Seattle Repertory Theatre, and Arena Stage. Her film and TV work include Judging AmyBones, and The Eyes Have It; and she has voiced numerous roles for animation and video games. Kirsten has narrated numerous audiobooks, including Hattie Big Sky, If I Stay, Madapple, The Neighbor, Sammy's House, and The Snowball. She has received three AudioFile Earphones Awards for her outstanding narration.

70 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9781984884503
Author: Evan Thomas | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 19, 2019
The intimate, inspiring, and authoritative biography of Sandra Day O’Connor, America’s first female Supreme Court justice, drawing on exclusive interviews and first-time access to Justice O’Connor’s archives—by the New Y...
cover_9781984884503
cover_9781984842428
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 12, 2019
“This novel is a ray of light in the canon of vacation lit—in Reinhardt’s hands, paradise gone wrong feels very right.” —PeopleA private Mexican villa is the backdrop to this smart, absorbing story of a milestone va...
cover_9781984842428
cover_9780525641704
Author: Idra Novey | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: November 06, 2018
"Read this now, because everyone you know will be talking about it by early 2019." —Washington PostFrom the award-winning author of Ways to Disappear, a taut, timely story about what a powerful politician thinks he can get away with a...
cover_9780525641704
cover_9780525639893
Author: Deborah Blum | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: September 25, 2018
A New York Times Notable Book From Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times-bestselling author Deborah Blum, the dramatic true story of how food was made safe in the United States and the heroes, led by the inimitable Dr. Harvey Washington Wiley...
cover_9780525639893
cover_9780525530114
Author: Priya Satia | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Priya Satia
Release Date: April 10, 2018
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2018 BY THE SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE AND SMITHSONIAN MAGAZINEBy a prize-winning young historian, an authoritative work that reframes the Industrial Revolution, the expansion of British empire, and emergence of industrial...
cover_9780525530114
cover_9780525527671
Author: Alma Katsu | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
A Bram Stoker Award Nominee--Superior Achievement in a Novel 2018A Suspense Magazine Best Book of the YearAn NPR Best Horror NovelOne of The Observer's Best Books of 2018 "Deeply, deeply disturbing, hard to put down, not recommended reading after dar...
cover_9780525527671
cover_9780525590156
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
An instant New York Times bestseller. Look out for Shari Lapena's next thriller, A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE, coming August 2017.Anne and Marco Conti seem to have it all--a loving relationship, a wonderful home, and their beautiful baby, Cora. But one ni...
cover_9780525590156
cover_9781524757465
Author: Chandler Klang Smith | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 23, 2018
Named One of the Best Books of 2018 by: Wall Street Journal (Best Science Fiction) • NPR • New York Public Library • LitHub • Mental Floss • LitHub: "21 Books to Give to Everyone Y...
cover_9781524757465
cover_9780525498629
Author: Thomas Pierce | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Thomas Pierce
Release Date: January 09, 2018
“Ridiculously good” (The New York Times) author Thomas Pierce's debut novel is a funny, poignant love story that answers the question: What happens after we die? (Lots of stuff, it turns out).Jim Byrd died. Technically. For a fe...
cover_9780525498629
cover_9780525500391
Author: Ann Hulbert | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 09, 2018
From the author of the widely praised Raising America--a compelling exploration of child genius told through the gripping stories of fifteen exceptionally gifted boys and girls, from a math wonder a century ago to young jazz and classical piano virtu...
cover_9780525500391
cover_9781524776961
Author: Becky Aikman | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A lively and revealing behind-the-scenes look at the making of one of history's most controversial and influential movies, drawing on exclusive interviews with the cast and crew.“You’ve always been crazy,” says Louise to Thelma,...
cover_9781524776961
cover_9781524782368
Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A LOCUS AWARD FINALISTONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Vanja, an information assistant, is se...
cover_9781524782368