Kirsten Potter
Kirsten Potter

Kirsten Potter has performed at theaters across the country, including the Geffen Playhouse, Mark Taper Forum, Laguna Playhouse, Seattle Repertory Theatre, and Arena Stage. Her film and TV work include Judging AmyBones, and The Eyes Have It; and she has voiced numerous roles for animation and video games. Kirsten has narrated numerous audiobooks, including Hattie Big Sky, If I Stay, Madapple, The Neighbor, Sammy's House, and The Snowball. She has received three AudioFile Earphones Awards for her outstanding narration.

89 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
Murder Under Her Skin Cover
Author: Stephen Spotswood | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: December 07, 2021
For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Jacqueline Winspear, and Agatha Christie • The new Pentecost and Parker Mystery is a delightfully hardboiled high-wire act starring two daring heroines dead set on justice as they set out to solve a murder at a t...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593455487
Unabridged Download
Murder Under Her Skin Cover
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Kirsten Potter, Mark Deakins and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 19, 2021
For the first time in one volume, a collection of Shirley Jackson’s scariest stories, with a foreword by PEN/Hemingway Award winner Ottessa Moshfegh  After the publication of her short story “The Lottery” in the New Yorker in 1...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593555101
Unabridged Download
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Dion Graham
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Before there was Hill House, there was the Halloran mansion of Jackson’s stunningly creepy fourth novel, The SundialWhen the Halloran clan gathers at the family home for a funeral, no one is surprised when the somewhat peculiar Aunt Fanny wande...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593555224
Unabridged Download
Author: Johanna Mo | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: August 03, 2021
The scars from a family tragedy draw an estranged police detective back to her childhood home as a teenage boy’s death quickly causes the past to collide with the present.Police detective Hannah Duncker didn’t expect to return to her nati...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Linda Jones and Gary Bennett
Release Date: July 13, 2021
A bewitchingly brilliant collection of never-before-published letters from the renowned author of “The Lottery” and The Haunting of Hill Housei must stop writing letters and get to writing a novel.Shirley Jackson is one of the most import...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593412145
Unabridged Download
Author: Jess McHugh | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 01, 2021
“An elegant, meticulously-researched and eminently readable history of the books that define us as Americans.  For history buffs and book-lovers alike, McHugh offers us a precious gift.”—Jake Halpern, Pulitzer Prize Winner...
Author: Julia Sweig | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A magisterial portrait of Lady Bird Johnson, and a major reevaluation of the profound yet underappreciated impact the First Lady's political instincts had on LBJ’s presidency.“An inviting, challenging, well-told tale of the thoroughly mod...
Author: Alexandra Oliva | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 02, 2021
She was born for all the wrong reasons. But her search for the truth reveals answers she wishes she could bury in Forget Me Not, a suspenseful and deeply moving near-future thriller from the author of The Last One.“A page-turning mystery . . . ...
Author: Patience Griffin | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: February 23, 2021
A woman struggling to raise her daughter alone in a small Alaskan town finds her simple existence upended when the father of her child returns. . . .   Sweet Home, Alaska, was once a thriving, idyllic town, where A Stone's Throw Hardware and Hab...
Author: Karen Morley | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: February 23, 2021
To be the best leader you can be, you need to understand one simple rule: your TEAM, not YOU, needs to be the STAROne of the hardest parts of leadership is knowing how to step away from your hard-won authority and let others step forward. Dr. Karen M...
Author: Christine Perakis | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Life may not be smooth sailing, but with strategies to build strength, you can weather any stormEveryone has encountered their own version of a Category 5 storm -- whether it's launching a new business, drowning in debt, enduring an emotional crisis,...
Author: Molly Fletcher | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A creative solution to productivity that will empower every readerHow can we cut the clutter and busy work from our agenda and only experience our best and most important moments? Molly Fletcher has the answer! Premier sports agent turned speaker and...