Mark Bramhall
Mark Bramhall

Mark Bramhall has performed off-Broadway, at venues nationwide, and extensively in film and television. He holds numerous honors for his narrations and has repeatedly been featured among AudioFile Magazine’s best readers of the year.

124 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
cover_9780735206793
The electrifying sequel to the national bestseller Smoke - bringing back readers to a world that Entertainment Weekly called "Part Dickens, part dystopia, and totally immersive."The year is 1909. It has been ten years since Thomas Argyle, Charlie Coo...
cover_9780735206793
Author: Richard Russo | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: December 03, 2019
A Vintage Shorts Short Story original.   David and Ellie didn’t realize how much they have missed their friends, two other couples who had moved out of their modest neighborhood in a desert city for the comforts of the suburbs, until the ...
Author: Andy Greenberg | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: November 05, 2019
“Immensely readable…A hair-raising, cautionary tale about the burgeoning, post-Stuxnet world of state-sponsored hackers.” —Washington PostFrom Wired senior writer Andy Greenberg comes the true story of the most devastating cy...
Author: John Hersey | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Riveting and compelling, The Wall tells the inspiring story of forty men and women who escape the dehumanizing horror of the Warsaw ghetto. John Hersey's novel documents the Warsaw ghetto both as an emblem of Nazi persecution and as a personal confro...
A provocative love story between a tough Kansas woman on a crooked path to redemption and the unlikeliest of champions, from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful ThingsZee is nobody's fairy tale princess....
Author: Owen Matthews | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: July 23, 2019
"Black Sun is fascinating and has fearsome authenticity."--Frederick Forsyth, #1 New York Times bestselling author"Thrilling and suspenseful." --Simon Sebeag Montefiore, New York Times bestselling author of The Romanovs"To call the novel chilling is ...
Author: Sanford Meisner, Dennis Longwell and Sydney Pollack | Narrator: Jason Culp, Arthur Morey and Mark Bramhall
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Sanford Meisner was one of the best known and beloved teachers of acting in the country. This audiobook follows one of his acting classes for fifteen months, beginning with the most rudimentary exercises and ending with affecting and polished scenes ...
Author: David L. Roll | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: July 09, 2019
The extraordinary career of George Catlett Marshall—America’s most distinguished soldier–statesman since George Washington—whose selfless leadership and moral character influenced the course of two world wars and helped define...
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: John Burnham Schwartz, Mark Bramhall and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
Author: Gordon Thomas and Greg Lewis | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: April 23, 2019
"A terrifying and timely account of resistance in the face of the greatest of evils.”—Alex Kershaw, New York Times bestselling author of The First WaveAn enthralling story that vividly resurrects the web of everyday Germans who ...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Every porcine wonder was once a piglet! Celebrate the joy of a new arrival with this endearing picture-book prequel to the New York Times best-selling Mercy Watson series.Mr. Watson and Mrs. Watson live ordinary lives. Sometimes their lives feel a bi...
National Book Award finalistKirkus Prize finalistAspen Literary Prize longlistA Best Book of 2019: NPR, Time, Variety, Bookpage, NYPLA Washington Post notable bookA Los Angeles Times bestsellerFrom the Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of The M...