Mark Bramhall
Mark Bramhall

Mark Bramhall has performed off-Broadway, at venues nationwide, and extensively in film and television. He holds numerous honors for his narrations and has repeatedly been featured among AudioFile Magazine’s best readers of the year.

115 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
cover_9780593146781
Author: Andy Greenberg | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: November 05, 2019
From Wired senior writer Andy Greenberg comes the true story of the desperate hunt to identify and track an elite team of Russian agents bent on digital sabotageIn 2014, the world witnessed the start of a mysterious series of cyberattacks. Targeting ...
cover_9780593146781
cover_9780593164853
Author: John Hersey | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Riveting and compelling, The Wall tells the inspiring story of forty men and women who escape the dehumanizing horror of the Warsaw ghetto. John Hersey's novel documents the Warsaw ghetto both as an emblem of Nazi persecution and as a personal confro...
cover_9780593164853
Author: Owen Matthews | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: July 23, 2019
"Black Sun is fascinating and has fearsome authenticity."--Frederick Forsyth, #1 New York Times bestselling author"Thrilling and suspenseful." --Simon Sebeag Montefiore, New York Times bestselling author of The Romanovs"To call the novel chilling is ...
Author: David L. Roll | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: July 09, 2019
The extraordinary career of George Catlett Marshall—America’s most distinguished soldier–statesman since George Washington—whose selfless leadership and moral character influenced the course of two world wars and helped define...
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: John Burnham Schwartz, Mark Bramhall and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
Author: Gordon Thomas and Greg Lewis | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: April 23, 2019
"A terrifying and timely account of resistance in the face of the greatest of evils.”—Alex Kershaw, New York Times bestselling author of The First WaveAn enthralling story that vividly resurrects the web of everyday Germans who ...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Every porcine wonder was once a piglet! Celebrate the joy of a new arrival with this endearing picture-book prequel to the New York Times best-selling Mercy Watson series.Mr. Watson and Mrs. Watson live ordinary lives. Sometimes their lives feel a bi...
Author: Joseph Goldstein and Oren Jay Sofer | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Oren Jay Sofer
Release Date: March 19, 2019
Find your voice, speak your truth, listen deeply—a guide to more meaningful and mindful conversations.We spend so much of our lives talking to each other, but how much are we simply running on automatic—relying on old habits and hoping fo...
Author: William J. Burns | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and William J. Burns
Release Date: March 12, 2019
“Bill Burns is a treasure of American diplomacy.”—Hillary Clinton“The Back Channel shows how diplomacy works, why it matters, and why its recent demise is so tragic.”—Walter Isaacson, author of Leonardo d...
Author: Pope Francis | Narrator: Arthur Morey and Mark Bramhall
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Pope Francis celebrates women in the Church and the world, seen through the lens of Mary, the mother of Jesus, in this enlightening new work. “Mary was not omnipotent, she was a normal woman: full of grace, but normal. The power is that grace o...
Author: Andrew Ridker | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A New York Times Editors' Choice"[An] intelligent, funny, and remarkably assured first novel. . . . [Andrew Ridker establishes] himself as a big, promising talent. . . . Hilarious. . . . Astute and highly entertaining. . . . Outstanding." --The New Y...
Author: Donald Ray Pollock | Narrator: Various, Kirby Heyborne, Mark Bramhall and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: November 20, 2018
In this unforgettable work of fiction, Donald Ray Pollock peers into the soul of a tough Midwestern American town to reveal the sad, stunted but resilient lives of its residents. Spanning a period from the mid-sixties to the late nineties, the li...