Bill Nighy
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Tom Michell | Narrator: Bill Nighy
Release Date: October 27, 2015
A unique and moving real-life story of the extraordinary bond between a young teacher and a penguin, this book will delight readers who loved Marley & Me, Dewey the Library Cat, The Good Good Pig, and any book by Jon Katz.In 1975, twenty-three-ye...
Author: Eric Clapton | Narrator: Bill Nighy
Release Date: October 09, 2007
“I found a pattern in my behavior that had been repeating itself for years, decades even. Bad choices were my specialty, and if something honest and decent came along, I would shun it or run the other way.”With striking intimacy and cando...