Bill Nighy
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
His Dark Materials: The Collectors Cover
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Bill Nighy
Release Date: September 20, 2022
This companion story to His Dark Materials is a chilling Gothic tale with a revealing glimpse of the iconic Mrs. Coulter--one of Philip Pullman's most enigmatic characters.   In this darkly delicious tale, internationally acclaimed author Philip...
$8
ISBN: 9780593676233
Unabridged Download
His Dark Materials: The Collectors Cover
Author: Tom Michell | Narrator: Bill Nighy
Release Date: October 27, 2015
A unique and moving real-life story of the extraordinary bond between a young teacher and a penguin, this book will delight readers who loved Marley & Me, Dewey the Library Cat, The Good Good Pig, and any book by Jon Katz.In 1975, twenty-three-ye...
Author: Eric Clapton | Narrator: Bill Nighy
Release Date: October 09, 2007
“I found a pattern in my behavior that had been repeating itself for years, decades even. Bad choices were my specialty, and if something honest and decent came along, I would shun it or run the other way.”With striking intimacy and cando...