Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

117 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
The Rabbit Hutch Cover
Author: Tess Gunty | Narrator: Scott Brick, Suzanne Toren, Rebecca Lowman and Kyla Garcia
Release Date: August 02, 2022
The Rabbit Hutch is a stunning debut novel about four teenagers—recently aged out of the state foster-care system—living together in an apartment building in the post-industrial Midwest, exploring the quest for transcendence and the desir...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593627983
Unabridged Download
The Rabbit Hutch Cover
Author: Antonia Angress | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch.“Captures the ache-inducing quality of art and desir...
From the Booker Prize nominee and New York Times best-selling author of Great Circle, a piercing, irresistible first collection of short stories exquisite in their craft and audacious in their range A love triangle plays out over decades on a Mo...
Author: Lillian Fishman | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2022—BuzzFeed, Vogue, Electric Lit, The Millions, Lit Hub, Nylon, AutostraddleA provocative debut of sex and sexuality—“depicting the liquid frequencies of need and power with...
Author: Laurie Colwin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: April 12, 2022
Weaving together memories, recipes, and wild tales of years spent in the kitchen, Home Cooking is Laurie Colwin’s cookbook manifesto on the joys of sharing food and entertaining.“As much memoir as cookbook and as much about eating as cook...
Author: Candice Wuehle | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 22, 2022
The cryptic worlds of Hanna and Stranger Things mingle with the dark humor of Dare Me in this debut audiobook about a teen beauty queen who discovers she’s been a sleeper agent in a deep state government programAfter waking up with a strange ta...
Author: Elizabeth Williamson | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Elizabeth Williamson
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Based on hundreds of hours of research, interviews, and access to exclusive sources and materials, Sandy Hook is Elizabeth Williamson’s landmark investigation of the aftermath of a school shooting, the work of Sandy Hook parents who fought to d...
Author: Jennifer Murphy | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck, Rebecca Lowman, Stephen Graybill and Justis Bolding
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A beautiful and gripping psychological novel about a mother and daughter who, after a lifetime on the run from a dark and dangerous past, land in a small Michigan town that may hold the key to ending their fugitive lifestyle. For Blue Lake’s en...
Author: Sarah Manguso | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 08, 2022
The masterly debut novel from “an exquisitely astute writer” (The Boston Globe), about growing up in—and out of—the suffocating constraints of small-town America. “Compact and beautiful . . . This novel bordering on...
Author: Sofi Thanhauser | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A sweeping and captivatingly told history of clothing and the stuff it is made of—an unparalleled deep-dive into how everyday garments have transformed our lives, our societies, and our planet.“We learn that, if we were a bit more curious...
Author: Gwen E. Kirby | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Rob Shapiro, Julia Whelan, Sura Siu and Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: January 11, 2022
“Kirby has mastered the art of short fiction…A stunning collection from a writer whose talent and creativity seem boundless.” —NPR“Kirby takes joy in subverting the reader’s expectations at every turn. Her charact...
Author: Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: November 16, 2021
The perfect book for all student journalists, this young readers adaptation of the New York Times bestselling She Said by  Pulitzer Prize winning reporters' Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey will inspire a new generation of young journalists....