Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

92 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
Author: Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 28, 2020
"Attachments is so perfectly engaging, so sly, and so funny I read it all in one sitting, then went back and read my favorite scenes a second time...I hope Rowell never stops writing." -Haven Kimmel Beth and Jennifer know their company monitors th...
cover_9780593211076
Author: Heather Lanier | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Award-winning writer Heather Lanier's memoir about raising a child with a rare syndrome, defying the tyranny of normal, and embracing parenthood as a spiritual practice that breaks us open in the best of ways.Like many women of her generation, Heathe...
cover_9780593211076
Author: Ilana Masad | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Ilana Masad
Release Date: May 26, 2020
One of . . . Electric Literature’s "Most Anticipated Debuts of Early 2020" • O Magazine’s "31 LGBTQ Books That'll Change the Literary Landscape in 2020" • Publisher Weekly’s "Spring 2020 Literary Fiction Announcements"...
Author: Maggie Doherty | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 19, 2020
The timely, never-before-told story of five brilliant, passionate women who, in the early 1960s, converged at the newly founded Radcliffe Institute for Independent Study and became friends as well as artistic collaborators, and who went on to shape t...
Author: Brady Hammes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“T...
Author: Rachel Lance | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: April 07, 2020
 "One part science book, one part historical narrative, one part memoir…harrowing, and inspiring.”—Wall Street Journal How a determined scientist cracked the case of the first successful—and disastrous—submari...
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 17, 2020
"Terrific. . . [An] elegant noose of a plot. . . Bohjalian is a pleasure to read. He writes muscular, clear, propulsive sentences. . . As suspenseful as it is, The Red Lotus is also unexpectedly moving - about friendship, about the connections betwee...
Author: Dionne Searcey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 10, 2020
When a reporter for The New York Times uproots her family to move to West Africa, she manages her new role as breadwinner while finding women cleverly navigating extraordinary circumstances in a forgotten place for much of the Western world.  &l...
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
Author: Miranda Popkey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
For readers of Sally Rooney, Rachel Cusk, Lydia Davis, and Jenny Offill--a compact tour de force about sex, violence, and self-loathing from a ferociously talented new voice in fictionMiranda Popkey's first novel is about desire, disgust, motherhood,...
cover_9780593148594
Author: Peter Finn | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A Washington Post Best Book of the YearThe dramatic story of a South Carolina heiress who joined the OSS and became the first American woman in uniform taken prisoner on the Western front—until her escape from Nazi Germany.   Ger...
cover_9780593148594
Author: Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey
Release Date: September 10, 2019
From the Pulitzer-prize winning reporters who broke the news of Harvey Weinstein's sexual harassment and abuse for the New York Times, Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey, the thrilling untold story of their investigation and its consequences for the #...