Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

116 results <   page 2 of 10   >
view sort by
Author: Catherine Prendergast | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 12, 2021
“The Gilded Edge is a compelling read from start to finish. Gripping, suspenseful, cinematic. This is narrative nonfiction at its best.”—Lindsey Fitzharris, bestselling author of The Butchering ArtAstonishingly well written, painsta...
Author: Laura Dave | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 12, 2021
A tender and quirky novel about the romantic choices we make from the author of the New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick, The Last Thing He Told MeEmmy Everett is reluctantly heading home to New York for her brother Josh’s ...
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to...
Author: Meghan O'Gieblyn | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A strikingly original exploration of what it might mean to be authentically human in the age of artificial intelligence, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Interior States."Meghan O’Gieblyn is a brilliant and humble philosopher, and he...
Author: Hanna Halperin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: June 29, 2021
"Propulsive . . . . Good books sometimes cut to the bone, and this one feels like a scythe." —The New York Times Book Review"This wise, brilliant novel is so special, so overflowing with honesty and love—about motherhood, sisterhood, what...
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • From the acclaimed author of The Flight Attendant: “Historical fiction at its best…. The book is a thriller in structure, and a real page-turner, the ending both unexpected and s...
Narrator: Various, Rebecca Lowman, Vikas Adam, Marisol Ramirez and Paul Bellantoni
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In 1958, Vladimir Nabokov’s Lolita was published in the United States to immediate controversy and bestsellerdom. More than sixty years later, this phenomenal novel generates as much buzz as it did when originally published. Central to countles...
Author: Jackie Polzin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 09, 2021
An exquisite new literary voice—wryly funny, nakedly honest, beautifully observational, in the vein of Jenny Offill and Elizabeth Strout—depicts one woman's attempt to keep her four chickens alive while reflecting on a recent loss. &...
Author: Kate Hope Day | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 02, 2021
GOOD MORNING AMERICA BUZZ PICK • A young, ambitious female astronaut’s life is upended by a love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel “with echoes of Station Eleven, The Martian, and, yes...
Author: Ali Benjamin | Narrator: Dion Graham, Rebecca Lowman, MacLeod Andrews and Shayna Small
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Smart, sublime, and wickedly clever, The Smash-Up captures—then transcends—our current polarized moment “An exhilarating ride . . . hilarious . . . a modern and energetic story about a marriage on the skids.”—T...
Author: Susan Conley | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
This beautiful portrait of a family in a fishing village in Maine is "a fresh look at marriage, motherhood, and the wondrous inner lives of teenagers. A truly beautiful and unforgettable love story of a family on the brink” (Lily King...
Author: Lauren Oyler | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
"This novel made me want to retire from contemporary reality. I loved it." —Zadie SmithA woman in a tailspin discovers that her boyfriend is an anonymous online conspiracy theorist in this “incisive” and “funny” debut no...