Emma Bering
Emma Bering

Emma Bering has worked in film, theatre and television both in France and in the US. Her television credits include Over There, Alias, The Drew Carey Show, Mad About You, The Bold and the Beautiful and Days of our Lives. 

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Emma Bering
Release Date: June 13, 2017
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, an extraordinary novel about self-discovery and new beginnings.   Marianne is stuck in a loveless, unhapp...
Author: Helena Kelly | Narrator: Emma Bering
Release Date: May 02, 2017
A brilliant, illuminating reassessment of the life and work of Jane Austen that makes clear how Austen has been misread for the past two centuries and that shows us how she intended her books to be read, revealing, as well, how subversive and daring-...
Author: Andrew Shaffer, Erin Gilbert and Abby L. Yates | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Emma Bering and Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 28, 2016
As seen in the Sony Pictures 2016 film Ghostbusters, the ultimate guide to identifying, understanding, and engaging with any paranormal activity that plagues youYears before they made headlines with the Ghostbusters, Erin Gilbert and A...
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Author: Vanessa Diffenbaugh | Narrator: Emma Bering and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: August 18, 2015
From the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Language of Flowers comes her much-anticipated new novel about young love, hard choices, and hope against all odds.   For fourteen years, Letty Espinosa has worked three jobs around San F...
For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary ...
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Emma Bering and Steve West
Release Date: June 23, 2015
“There are books that are suitable for a million people, others for only a hundred. There are even remedies—I mean books—that were written for one person only…A book is both medic and medicine at once. It makes a diagnosis as...
Author: Sue Roe | Narrator: Emma Bering
Release Date: April 21, 2015
A lively and deeply researched group biography of the figures who transformed the world of art in bohemian Paris in the first decade of the twentieth century In Montmartre is a colorful history of the birth of Modernist art as it arose from one of th...
Author: Dean N. Jensen | Narrator: Emma Bering
Release Date: June 11, 2013
A true life Water for Elephants, Queen of the Air brings the circus world to life through the gorgeously written, true story of renowned trapeze artist and circus performer Leitzel, Queen of the Air, the most famous woman in the world at the turn of ...
Author: Michelle Moran | Narrator: Emma Bering, Tanya Franks and Adam Alexi-Malle
Release Date: August 14, 2012
National bestselling author Michelle Moran returns to Paris, this time under the rule of Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte as he casts aside his beautiful wife to marry a Hapsburg princess he hopes will bear him a royal heir    After the...
Author: Suzanne Desrochers | Narrator: Emma Bering
Release Date: August 07, 2012
“Bride of New France is the best piece of historical fiction I’ve read in a long time.”  –Telegraph-Journal (Saint John, New Brunswick) Laure Beauséjour has grown up in a dormitory in Paris surrounded by prost...
Author: Michelle Cooper | Narrator: Emma Bering
Release Date: April 05, 2011
Michelle Cooper combines the drama of pre-War Europe with the romance of debutante balls and gives us another compelling historical page turner.Sophia FitzOsborne and the royal family of Montmaray escaped their remote island home when the Germans att...