Sunil Malhotra
Sunil Malhotra

Sunil Malhotra loves telling stories in front of the camera, behind the mic, and onstage. His film and television credits include Dude, Where’s The Party?; Fair Game; Grey’s Anatomy; Maron; NCIS: New Orleans; The Powerpuff Girls; Blaze and the Monster Machines; Mr. Peabody & Sherman; House; 24; Star Wars: The Clone Wars; and Halo: Reach. As a narrator, Sunil has earned an Odyssey Honor, multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, and several Audie Award nominations.

28 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 01, 2021
"No one writes about love like Gayle Forman. Lose yourself in her passionate mash note to rock music, indie bookstores and best of all, the miracles that can happen when you take chances on other people." — E. LOCKHART, #1 New York Ti...
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Frankie Corzo, Alejandra Reynoso, Jane Santos and Ines del Castillo
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generati...
From some of our most prominent spiritual and religious leaders, poets and thinkers, singers and writers, a book of wisdom to light our way in dark times.At the start of 2020, in what felt already like an age of disorder, our world faced one of the g...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593402672
Unabridged Download
Building from his acclaimed anthology Tales of Two Americas, beloved writer and editor John Freeman draws together a group of our greatest writers from around the world to help us see how the environmental crisis is hitting some of the most vulnerabl...
$20
ISBN: 9780593168745
Unabridged Download
Author: Madan Kataria, M.D. | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Could you use a good laugh? This definitive guide by the founder of the worldwide laughter yoga movement will show you how to giggle your way to good health!Bring laughter into your life at any time of day--no special equipment needed, no new wardrob...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593168806
Unabridged Download
Based on the gold-standard nondrug, nonsurgical Wise-Anderson Protocol for treating chronic pelvic pain, A Headache in the Pelvis is the definitive resource for anyone suffering from pelvic pain.Pelvic pain afflicts millions of men and women and...
Author: Fatima Farheen Mirza | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: June 12, 2018
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD “5 UNDER 35” NOMINEE • NEW YORK’S “ONE BOOK, ONE NEW YORK” PICK Named One of the Best Books of the Year: Washin...
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna, Will Damron, Andrew Eiden and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the ...
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Michael Crouch and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: March 27, 2018
A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay.The New York Times bestseller from the author of If I Stay "Heartwrenching...If you are ready to be emotionally wrecked yet again, you are in luck...
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: March 06, 2018
"One of the new tiger cubs has escaped from the reserve!"When a tiger cub escapes from a nature reserve near Neel's island village, the rangers and villagers hurry to find her before the cub's anxious mother follows suit and endangers them all. Mr. G...
Author: Baba Prasad | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: February 20, 2018
"Nimble shows how we can anticipate and adapt to an increasingly chaotic world--and become better leaders, strategists, and innovators along the way."--Adam Grant, bestselling author of OriginalsCutting-edge insights for succeeding in times of c...
Author: Khizr Khan | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra and Khizr Khan
Release Date: October 24, 2017
From Gold Star father and beloved Democratic National Convention speaker Khizr Khan comes a book for young people about the Constitution—what it says and why it matters for everyone.   Our Founding Fathers created the U.S. Constitution and...