New Releases
204 results   page 1 of 17   >
view sort by
Author: Emily B. Martin | Narrator: Melinda Sewak
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A magical field guide to the mermaids that inhabit our ponds, streams and oceans, based on real ecological details—with a strong environmental focus—perfect for fans of The Magical Unicorn Society series.A glimmer of fish scales. A splash...
$14
ISBN: 9780593675137
Unabridged Download
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: September 27, 2022
For fans of Mercy Watson, old and new, comes a joyful crescendo of favorite characters in an audiobook celebration of the quiet miracles the holidays bring!Stella Endicott felt joyful. She felt like something miraculous might happen. She wanted to si...
$5
ISBN: 9780593348666
Unabridged Download
Author: G. J. Meyer | Narrator: Robin Sachs
Release Date: September 27, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Drawing on exhaustive research, this intimate account details how World War I reduced Europe’s mightiest empires to rubble, killed twenty million people, and cracked the foundations of our modern world“Thu...
Author: Scott Galloway | Narrator: Scott Galloway
Release Date: September 27, 2022
From bestselling author and NYU business school professor Scott Galloway comes an urgent examination of the future of our nation – and how we got here.We are only just beginning to reckon with our post-pandemic future. As political extremi...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593669969
Unabridged Download
Author: Tanya Byrne | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this powerful, all-encompassing YA love story, a girl who becomes a grim reaper must figure out what the future holds—especially when it comes to the girlfriend she left behind.When Ashana Persaud meets Poppy Morgan on a school trip, she&rsq...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593677919
Unabridged Download
Author: Marilyn Singer | Narrator: Marilyn Singer
Release Date: September 27, 2022
Discover and celebrate all of the Jewish holidays with this warm and engaging poetry collection by the acclaimed author of Mirror Mirror.In this cheerful, enjoyable poetry collection, a family decides to celebrate every Jewish holiday for a full year...
$5
ISBN: 9780593609873
Unabridged Download
Best of Friends Cover
Author: Kamila Shamsie | Narrator: Tania Rodrigues
Release Date: September 27, 2022
“A profound novel about friendship. I loved it to pieces.” —Madeline Miller “A shining tour de force about a long friendship’s respects, disrespects, loyalties and moralities.” —Ali Smith From the acclai...
$20
ISBN: 9780593612095
Unabridged Download
Best of Friends Cover
Author: Bruce Henderson | Narrator: Brian Nishii
Release Date: September 27, 2022
One of the last, great untold stories of World War II—kept hidden for decades—even after most of the World War II records were declassified in 1972, many of the files remained untouched in various archives—a gripping true tale of co...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593627945
Unabridged Download
Author: Ryan Holiday | Narrator: Ryan Holiday
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In his New York Times bestselling book Courage is Calling, author Ryan Holiday made the Stoic case for a bold and brave life. In this much-anticipated second book of his Stoic Virtue series, Holiday celebrates the awesome power of self-discipline and...
$20
ISBN: 9780593613290
Unabridged Download
Author: Denise Kiernan | Narrator: Maggi-Meg Reed
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The true story of how Thanksgiving became a national holiday in America, of Sarah Josepha Hale, the woman who made the holiday happen, and of the role of gratitude the world over. Marvelously brought to life by the New York Times bestselling author D...
$5
ISBN: 9780593630044
Unabridged Download
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: September 27, 2022
From critically acclaimed author Barbara Dee comes a middle grade novel about a young girl who channels her anxiety about the climate crisis into rallying her community to save a local river.Twelve-year-old Haven Jacobs can’t stop thinking abou...
$18
ISBN: 9780593626696
Unabridged Download
Author: Taylor Anderson | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: September 27, 2022
Major Lewis Cayce will need to use every weapon in his arsenal to keep his stranded men alive on a deadly alternate Earth in this gripping new adventure set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Destroyermen series. It is 1847, and almost a ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593626030
Unabridged Download