New Releases
179 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
cover_9781984891235
Author: Marc Chernoff and Angel Chernoff | Narrator: Marc Chernoff and Angel Chernoff
Release Date: May 21, 2019
New York Times-bestselling authors Marc and Angel Chernoff deliver instant inspiration and powerful advice for becoming our best selves.Millions of readers turn to Marc and Angel Chernoff for fresh, intimate insights for a fulfilled life. In this pit...
cover_9781984891235
cover_9781984883094
Author: Meg Tilly | Narrator: Scott Brick, Meg Tilly, Kendall Harper and Stephen Dexter
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Meg Tilly returns with a second gripping romantic suspense novel set on the idyllic Solace Island in the Pacific Northwest. Eve Harris is all set to house-sit and run the bakery she shares with her sister while Maggie goes on her honeymoon, but there...
cover_9781984883094
cover_9780593107546
Author: Helen Prejean, Susan Sarandon, Tim Robbins and Archbishop Desmond Tutu | Narrator: Helen Prejean
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In 1982, Sister Helen Prejean became the spiritual advisor to Patrick Sonnier, the convicted killer of two teenagers who was sentenced to die in the electric chair of Louisiana’s Angola State Prison. In the months before Sonnier&rsquo...
cover_9780593107546
cover_9780593103944
Author: Matthew Stanley | Narrator: Matthew Stanley
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The birth of a world-changing idea in the middle of a bloodbath   Einstein’s War is a riveting exploration of both the beauty of scientific creativity and enduring horrors of human nature. These two great forces battle in a story that culm...
cover_9780593103944
cover_9780593105436
Author: John Cena | Narrator: John Cena
Release Date: May 21, 2019
THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Written and narrated by superstar entertainer John Cena, an audiobook all about perseverance and believing in yourself, featuring a little monster truck named Elbow Grease! Meet Elbow Grease, a little monster truck w...
cover_9780593105436
cover_9781984885876
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire worlds from scratch: Mars crate...
cover_9781984885876
cover_9780593151495
Author: Zachary Auburn | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The cats of America are under siege!  Long gone are the good old days when a cat’s biggest worries were mean dogs or a bath. Modern cats must confront satanists, online predators, the possibility of needing to survive in a post-apocal...
cover_9780593151495
cover_9780525638964
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
cover_9780525638964
cover_9780525634508
Author: Belinda Luscombe | Narrator: Belinda Luscombe
Release Date: May 21, 2019
A smart and concise guide to staying together that draws on scientific findings, expert advice, and years in the marital trenches to explain why marriage is better for your health, your finances, your kids, and your happiness Like you, probably, Beli...
cover_9780525634508
cover_9780525492726
Author: Melanie Benjamin | Narrator: Barbara Rosenblat
Release Date: May 21, 2019
A captivating novel based on the story of the extraordinary real-life American woman who secretly worked for the French Resistance during World War II—while playing hostess to the invading Germans at the iconic Hôtel Ritz in Paris—f...
cover_9780525492726
cover_9780593103517
Author: Anna Deavere Smith and Marcus Shelby | Narrator: Anna Deavere Smith
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Anna Deavere Smith’s extraordinary form of documentary theater shines a light on injustices by portraying the real-life people who have experienced them. In Notes from the Field, she renders a host of figures who have lived and fought the syste...
cover_9780593103517
cover_9781984886811
Author: Minnie Darke | Narrator: Melissa George
Release Date: May 21, 2019
A sparkling romantic comedy about one woman’s decision to tinker with the horoscopes of the man of her dreams—with far-reaching consequences“A bright, brilliant, joyful love story.”—Josie Silver, #1&#...
cover_9781984886811