New Releases
165 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Sensational eyewitness accounts from the most heroic and legendary American aviators of World War II, never before published as a bookThey are voices lost to time. Beginning in the late 1970s, five veteran airmen sat for private interviews. Decades a...
Author: Tiya Miles | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: June 08, 2021
A renowned historian traces the life of a single object handed down through three generations of Black women to craft an extraordinary testament to people who are left out of the archives.“A history told with brilliance and tenderness and fearl...
Author: Jake Maia Arlow | Narrator: Em Grosland
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this unabashedly queer middle grade debut, a week-long amusement park road trip becomes a true roller coaster of emotion when Dalia realizes she has more-than-friend feelings for her new bestie."Dalia’s journey to self-discovery is ref...
Author: Areli Morales | Narrator: Areli Morales
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In the first picture book written by a DACA Dreamer, Areli Morales tells her own powerful and vibrant immigration story.When Areli was just a baby, her mama and papa moved from Mexico to New York with her brother, Alex, to make a better life for the ...
Author: Andy Martino | Narrator: Andy Martino
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The definitive insider story of the cheating scandal that rocked Major League Baseball in 2019, bringing down high-profile coaches and players, and exposing a long-rumored "sign-stealing" dark side of baseball. By the fall of 2019, most teams around ...
Author: Akwaeke Emezi | Narrator: Akwaeke Emezi
Release Date: June 08, 2021
FEATURED ON THE COVER OF TIME MAGAZINE AS A 2021 NEXT GENERATION LEADER“A once-in-a-generation voice.” – Vulture “One of our greatest living writers.” – ShondalandA full-throated and provocative memoir in letters ...
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Author: Bryan Burrough, Jason Stanford and Chris Tomlinson | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: June 08, 2021
“Lively and absorbing. . ." — The New York Times Book Review"Engrossing." —Wall Street Journal“Entertaining and well-researched . . . ” —Houston Chronicle Three noted Texan writers combine forces to tell the real s...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: William Jackson Harper
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The latest tale from Deckawoo Drive—and New York Times best-selling creators Kate DiCamillo and Chris Van Dusen—is a balm for young worrywarts facing the unknown.Welcome back to Deckawoo Drive for a sixth endearing installment i...
Author: Poppy Jamie | Narrator: Poppy Jamie
Release Date: June 08, 2021
A clear path to overcoming uncertainty, perfectionism, and fears of rejection so you can finally find peace with the past and create a happier, healthier future“Poppy’s powerful approach will help you take control of your thoughts so they...
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Cameron Lund and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of You Have a Match and The Rest of the Story.Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being inv...
Author: Liz Hauck | Narrator: Liz Hauck
Release Date: June 08, 2021
A tender and vivid memoir about the radical grace we discover when we consider ourselves bound together in community, and a moving account of one woman’s attempt to answer the essential question Who are we to one another?“Liz Hauck r...