New Releases
194 results   page 1 of 17   >
view sort by
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Diego Santana
Release Date: September 23, 2021
From the creator of the all-time classic VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR comes a sweet and heartfelt story about the power of friendship--now available in Spanish!When a best friend moves away, it can be painful for the child who is left behind. But the spun...
$2
ISBN: 9780593586082
Unabridged Download
Author: Bill Gates | Narrator: Roberto Medina
Release Date: September 23, 2021
Las soluciones que ya tenemos y los avances que aún necesitamosEn este libro urgente y necesario Bill Gates propone un plan amplio, práctico —y comprensible— para conseguir que el mundo llegue a cero emisiones de gases de ef...
$20
ISBN: 9780593586204
Unabridged Download
Author: Ibram X. Kendi | Narrator: Tony Dandrades
Release Date: September 23, 2021
“EL MEJOR LIBRO DEL AÑO”The New York Times Book Review • Time • NPR • The Washington Post • Shelf Awareness • Library Journal • Publishers Weekly • Kirkus Reviews El racismo es, en su esencia, un ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593585863
Unabridged Download
Author: Valeria Luiselli | Narrator: Marina De Tavira
Release Date: September 23, 2021
NOVELA GANADORA DEL PREMIO LITERARIO DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD 2021.Un matrimonio en crisis viaja en coche con sus dos hijos pequeños desde Nueva York hasta Arizona. Ambos son documentalistas y cada uno se concentra en un proyecto propio: &...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593586020
Unabridged Download
Author: Eduardo Porter | Narrator: Eduardo Porter and Bernardo García
Release Date: September 23, 2021
Un examen profundo de cómo el racismo ha roto el pacto social, erosionado el bien común y dañado las vidas de todos los estadounidenses; un análisis sincero de cómo estas profundas heridas pueden comenzar a sanar. S...
$20
ISBN: 9780593586006
Unabridged Download
Author: Leila Cobo | Narrator: Leila Cobo
Release Date: September 23, 2021
“Leila Cobo, vicepresidenta de Billboard, es posiblemente la principal periodista de la música Latina en Estados Unidos. Su libro repasa la historia de la música Latina, desde la salsa, nacida y criada en las calles de Nueva York,...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593586440
Unabridged Download
">
La Fórmula "Despacito" Cover
Author: Carlos Ruiz Zafon | Narrator: Jordi Boixaderas
Release Date: September 23, 2021
Carlos Ruiz Zafón concibió está obra como un reconocimiento a sus lectores, que le habían seguido a lo largo de la saga iniciada con La Sombra del Viento. “Puedo conjurar rostros de chiquillos del barrio de la ...
$15
ISBN: 9780593586044
Unabridged Download
Author: Kamala Harris | Narrator: Jane Santos
Release Date: September 23, 2021
Como la primera mujer de la raza negra y con raíces en Asia Meridional que se convierte en vicepresidenta de los Estados Unidos, así como la segunda mujer negra en la historia elegida al Senado de los Estados Unidos, Kamala Harris est&a...
$23
ISBN: 9780593586228
Unabridged Download
Author: Cristina García | Narrator: Tatiana Vecino
Release Date: September 23, 2021
EL BESTSELLER NACIONAL • “Impresionante . . . Su historia se trata de tres generaciones de mujeres cubanas y sus reacciones por separado a la revolución. Su hazaña particular es la de contaria en un estilo tan caluroso y dulc...
$20
ISBN: 9780593586525
Unabridged Download
Author: Michael Sayman | Narrator: Michael Sayman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
An inspiring and deeply personal coming of age memoir from one of Silicon Valley’s youngest entrepreneurs—a second-generation Latino immigrant who taught himself how to code as a thirteen-year-old and went on to claim his share of the Ame...
$20
ISBN: 9781984886002
Unabridged Download
Author: Richard Powers | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: September 21, 2021
From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Overstory, a powerful new audiobook that asks an essential question: What are we doing to our children? They are our hope for the future, yet we seem to be leaving it up to them to figure out how we all s...
$20
ISBN: 9780593457047
Unabridged Download
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
$25
ISBN: 9780593415412
Unabridged Download