New Releases
156 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Neil Shah, Vikas Adam, Soneela Nankani, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta and Ulka Mohanty
Release Date: June 02, 2020
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake o...
Author: Alana Goodman and Daniel Halper | Narrator: Maggi-Meg Reed
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A must-read for fans of the Netflix docuseries Filthy Rich: The full investigation of the shocking death of billionaire Jeffrey Epstein and those powerful enough to have orchestrated it.  In A Convenient Death, investigative reporters ...
Author: Rachel Earls and Harold Earls, IV | Narrator: Rachel Earls and Harold Earls, IV
Release Date: June 02, 2020
The husband and wife behind the popular Earls Family Vlogs share their inspiring love story of how an expedition to climb Mount Everest deepened their faith, strengthened their commitment, and sharpened their vision to make a difference in the world....
Author: Keltie Knight, Jac Vanek and Becca Tobin | Narrator: Keltie Knight, Jac Vanek and Becca Tobin
Release Date: June 02, 2020
The hosts of the popular podcast and E! show LadyGang offer a relatable, empowering, and hilarious take on being unapologetically yourself (even if that's not always your best self) in a manifesto that redefines womanhood for the twenty-first-century...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In this novel full of surprises from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud, E. Lockhart ups the ante with an inventive and romantic story about human connection, forgiveness, self-discovery, and possibility.If you c...
Author: Joe Meno | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Joe Meno brings a novelist's eye to the true story of two young men from Ghana and their journey from the unjust political system of their homeland through the chaos of the United States' failing immigration systemLong before their chance meeting at ...
Author: Alok Vaid-Menon | Narrator: Alok Vaid-Menon
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Pocket Change Collective was born out of a need for space. Space to think. Space to connect. Space to be yourself. And this is your invitation to join us. "Thank God we have Alok. And I'm learning a thing or two myself."--Billy Porter, Emmy award-win...
Author: Xiuhtezcatl Martinez | Narrator: Xiuhtezcatl Martinez
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Pocket Change Collective was born out of a need for space. Space to think. Space to connect. Space to be yourself. And this is your invitation to join us."It won't take you long to read this book, but it will linger in your heart and head for quite a...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Bestselling authors Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz bring us a romantic retelling of Little Women starring Jo March and her best friend, the boy next door, Theodore "Laurie" Laurence.1869, Concord, Massachusetts: After the publication of her fi...
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Tara Sands and Adam Vikas
Release Date: June 02, 2020
"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth.Klawde is not your...
Author: Marilyn Kapp | Narrator: Marilyn Kapp
Release Date: June 02, 2020
An extraordinary new mindful approach to healing after loss that taps into everyone’s ability to continue their relationship with those who have passed.“Marilyn’s vast and masterful experience in communicating with passed loved ones...
Author: Susie Steiner | Narrator: Juanita McMahon
Release Date: June 02, 2020
An immigrant’s mysterious death sets off a chilling hunt for the truth in this gripping crime novel from the author of Missing, Presumed, featuring a “delightful protagonist who deserves a place alongside other beloved literary ...