New Releases
183 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Author: Brad Meltzer | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 02, 2021
This big-hearted story of kindness—reminiscent of The Day the Crayons Quit—is written by the bestselling author of Ordinary People Change the World and illustrated by the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of Beekle.Sunday quit, just li...
Author: Cal Newport | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From New York Times bestselling author Cal Newport comes a bold vision for liberating workers from the tyranny of the inbox--and unleashing a new era of productivity.Modern knowledge workers communicate constantly. Their days are defined by a relentl...
Author: Derek DelGaudio | Narrator: Derek DelGaudio
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Truth and lies are two sides of the same coin. But who's flipping it? A thought-provoking and brilliantly entertaining work of nonfiction from one of the world's leading deceivers, the creator and star of the astonishing theater show and forthcoming ...
Author: Dan Pucci and Craig Cavallo | Narrator: Charles Constant
Release Date: March 02, 2021
“Not just a thorough guide to the history of apples and cider in this country but also an inspiring survey of the orchardists and cidermakers devoting their lives to sustainable agriculture through apples.”—Alice Waters  &ldquo...
Author: Deanna Raybourn | Narrator: Angèle Masters
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A princess is missing and a peace treaty is on the verge of collapse in this new Veronica Speedwell adventure from the New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-nominated author Deanna Raybourn.January 1889. As the newest member of the Curiosity Clu...
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Literal-minded Ben cracks open a fortune cookie and it tells him that he can have anything he wants, if only he's willing to wait... A madcap adventure about the perils of patience, for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Good things co...
Author: Jordan B. Peterson | Narrator: Jordan B. Peterson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The companion volume to 12 Rules for Life offers further guidance on the perilous path of modern life.  In 12 Rules for Life, clinical psychologist and celebrated professor at Harvard and the University of Toronto Dr. Jordan ...
Author: Herman Pontzer PhD | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: March 02, 2021
One of the foremost researchers in human metabolism reveals surprising new science behind food and exercise.We burn 2,000 calories a day. And if we exercise and cut carbs, we'll lose more weight. Right? Wrong. In this paradigm-shifting book, Herman P...
Author: Kayleen Schaefer | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: March 02, 2021
One of…VOGUE's “Best of 2021” — BuzzFeed's “Most Anticipated 2021” — The Week's “Must Reads in 2021”From the author of Text Me When You Get Home, a look at what it means to be in your t...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to the Yosemite National Park!The magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to the Yosemite National Park in 1903. They are surprised to jo...
Author: James Haley | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Captain Bliven Putnam returns in an exhilarating new adventure, embedding himself within a top-secret mission during the Texas Revolution that puts everything at risk.Having spent the past few years on missions in the Caribbean, Captain Bliven Putnam...