New Releases
254 results   page 1 of 22   >
view sort by
Author: Tessa Arlen | Narrator: Hannah Curtis
Release Date: July 05, 2022
A sumptuous novel based on the fascinating true story of La Belle Époque icon Lucy, Lady Duff Gordon, who shattered the boundaries of fashion with her magnificently sensual and enchantingly unique designs.Lucy Duff Gordon knows she is talented...
Author: Sofia Ali-Khan | Narrator: Kelsey Jaffer
Release Date: July 05, 2022
A leading advocate for social justice excavates the history of forced migration in the twelve American towns she’s called home, revealing how White supremacy has fundamentally shaped the nation. “At a time when many would rather ban ...
Author: Laura Bradford | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Entrepreneur Emma Westlake’s new business is booming until her latest client is arrested for murder in this new Friend for Hire Mystery by USA Today bestselling author Laura Bradford.Emma Westlake, proprietor of A Friend for Hire, finds a heart...
Author: Veronica Bond | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: July 05, 2022
After a man dies during a performance at Castle Dark, Nora Blake learns just how hard it is to catch a killer, especially if every suspect is a trained actor, in this exciting new Dinner and a Murder Mystery.Autumn has arrived at Castle Dark, and Nor...
Author: Kekla Magoon | Narrator: Elijah Boothe
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Cracking the code isn't all it's cracked up to be in this scavenger hunt adventure from a Coretta Scott King Honor-winning author.Chester Keene takes great comfort in his routines. Afterschool Monday to Thursday is bowling, and Friday, the best of da...
Author: Jennifer J. Chow | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Two cousins who start a food stall at their local night market get a serving of murder in this first novel of a delicious new cozy mystery series by Jennifer J. Chow, author of Mimi Lee Gets a Clue.When Yale Yee discovers her cousin Celine ...
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Author: Sylvia Liu | Narrator: Carolyn Kang
Release Date: July 05, 2022
“A refreshing, imaginative take on a cyberpunk future, filled with wickedly cool technology and unraveling intrigue!” –Xiran Jay Zhao, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Iron Widow and Zachary Ying and the Dragon Empe...
Author: Mark Vanhoenacker | Narrator: Kyle Soller
Release Date: July 05, 2022
This love letter to the cities of the world—from the airline pilot–author of Skyfaring—is "a journey around both the author's mind and the planet's great cities that leaves us energized, open to new experiences and...
Author: KJ Dell'Antonia | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: July 05, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Chicken Sisters comes a delightfully entertaining story about a ruse that goes awry and a chaotic homecoming that proves that confronting your past can sometimes set you free. Sometimes you have to go...
Author: Katherine J. Chen | Narrator: Hannah Morrish
Release Date: July 05, 2022
“It is as if Chen has crept inside a statue and breathed a soul into it, re-creating Joan of Arc as a woman for our time.”—Hilary Mantel, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Booker Prize winner Wolf Hall“This is not yo...
Author: Cecily Wong | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Courtney Lin
Release Date: July 05, 2022
A dazzling and heartfelt novel about two sisters caught in their parents’ ambition, the accident that brings it all crashing down, and the journey that follows. Everybody’s heard of The Brightons. From rags to riches, sleepy Oregon to hau...