New Releases
130 results <   page 2 of 11   >
view sort by
Author: Malinda Lo | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Acclaimed author of Ash Malinda Lo returns with her most personal and ambitious novel yet, a gripping story of love and duty set in San Francisco's Chinatown during the 1950s."That book. It was about two women, and they fell in love with ea...
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
At last! Here's an audiobook edition of an Eric Carle book that's a favorite with littlest cloud gazers everywhere! Little Cloud likes to stand out from the crowd. When all the other clouds drift up, he goes his own way, changing shapes to become a s...
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Celebrate love with #1 New York Times Best-Selling Title! “You are the cherry on my cake; you make the sun shine brighter; you make my heart flutter.” Featuring the Very Hungry Caterpillar, this special audiobook gives all the r...
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
When Mrs. Seahorse lays her eggs, she does it on Mr. Seahorse's belly! She knows he will take good care of them. While he swims waiting for the eggs to hatch, he meets some other underwater fathers caring for their babies: Mr. Tilapia, who carries hi...
Author: Bryn Barnard | Narrator: Rick Adamson
Release Date: January 19, 2021
“An engrossing introduction for young adult readers to the chillingly topical subject of man vs. microbe.” —The Wall Street Journal   Did the Black Death destroy medieval Europe? Did cholera pave the way for modern Manhattan? D...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Author: Emily Rapp Black | Narrator: Emily Rapp Black
Release Date: January 19, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Still Point of the Turning World comes an incisive memoir about how she came to question and redefine the concept of resilience after the trauma of her first child’s death. “A book of rare...
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat caf&eacute;!It's the Easter holidays and Isla can't wait to spend two whole weeks with the cats at Poppy's Place, including the two new cats from Dolly's farm -...
Author: Allie Reynolds | Narrator: Olivia Vinall
Release Date: January 19, 2021
In this propulsive locked-room thriller debut, a reunion weekend in the French Alps turns deadly when five friends discover that someone has deliberately stranded them at their remote mountaintop resort during a snowstorm.When Milla accepts an off-se...
Author: Antonio Neves | Narrator: Antonio Neves
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A raw and inspiring how-to guide that will help you recommit to your life, find your drive, and take action to stay bold, honest, and accountable for lasting happiness.“If it’s time to make a bold and courageous shift in your life, S...
Author: Laura Meier | Narrator: Laura Meier
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Earn and save more money while protecting your finances and families from crisisWouldn’t it be great if life were perfect, or just predictable? Recent times have been anything but. With rising rents, expensive mortgages, student loans, debts, a...
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat caf&eacute;!Poppy's Place is up and running, but Isla is frustrated by the time it's taking to rehome the cats. Then she has a purr-fect idea - they could host a...